Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Mario

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice place. Excellent lamb supper. Proximity to Valldemossa and North West coast. Air condionning good but not able to cope with intense heat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Mario, Thank you very much for your comment. We are very pleased that your stay at La Alquería Blanca has been satisfactory. We look forward to see you soon! Best regards, Beatriz Saura
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous small hotel, fantastic staff - welcoming and helpful, peaceful location, great breakfasts and the evening meals offered are delicious and use local recipes and products
5 out of 5
by alan from Banchory

Peacefull and relaxing getaway.

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very relaxing.Only small negitive was no English speaking news channels on the tv. Everything appeared to be in German.
5 out of 5
by hamish from New Zealand / Germany

Perfect couples getaway

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
If you are looking for a quiet place to relax that is still close to everything, this is the perfect spot. I could waffle on but in a nut shell this is a perfect place for a couple to relax. Food, rooms, service are all perfect. (dinner is only Tuesday & Thursday, but is very good) I will be going back again sometime.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exceptional

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
The photos don't actually do this place justice. If you want to get away from it all, this hotel is perfect. Only 20 minutes outside of Palma by car but in the foothills of the mountains, it really is a stunning location and setting. Sitting by the pool or on our terrace taking in the views was a great way to unwind. The breakfasts were lovely and all the staff so friendly. Location wise, you need a car but we also walked in Bunyola a couple of times. Once to take the train to Soller and once to go to a local restaurant. The hotel is also well serviced by taxis if you want to leave the car behind. We'll certainly be going back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel with lots of characterer

Posted Oct 7, 2012 on Hotels
Eclectic 6 room monastery conversion. Large room and bath room ,all with large terraces. Lovely freshly made breakfasts. Dinner offered twice weekly. Helpful staff and owner.Bunyola convenient for Palma,Airport, Soller, Valdemossa, and Santa Maria. Recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exklusiv aber kein Luxus

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Sehr ruhiges authentisches Landhotel aber kein großer Luxus..Wasser plätschert nur aus der Dusche, Abendessen gibt es nur Donnerstags und Montags. Ein Mietwagen ist sehr von Vorteil.
5 out of 5
by Volker

kleines, sauberes Hotel mit herzlichen Gastgebern

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
Die Ruhe, die Lage, die hervorragende, aufmerksamme Gastfreundschaft, der schöne Garten und das einzigartige, jeden Morgen liebevoll zubereitete Frühstück hätten wir sehr gern noch länger genossen! Problematisch erwiesen sich jedoch, auf Grund einer erheblichen körperlichen Einschränkung, die vielen Stufen und Treppen bzw. der gepflasterte, historische Fußboden, so dass wir unseren Aufenthalt leider vorzeitig abbrechen mußten.
5 out of 5
by Dan from Stockholm

Lugn och ro

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lugn och stillsam vistelse. Endast sju rum så ingen trängsel, skrik eller dylikt. Väldigt avkopplande.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Besonderes Fincahotel mit viel Charme

Posted May 7, 2016
Tolles Hotel, sehr individuell, super Service, tolles Frühstück mit Blick auf die Bucht von Palma
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2016 by Beatriz Saura, Hotel Management
Sehr geehrter Kunde Vielen Dank für Ihre Erfahrungen. Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Ihr Aufenthalt im La Alquería Blanca zufriedenstellend gewesen ist. Hotelpersonal, die wir bemühen uns jeden Tag, es besser zu machen. Dank Ihrer Kommentare glauben wir, dass wir in die richtige Richtung gehen. Viele Grüße, Beatriz Saura