Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cheshire

Rude owner, poor like B & B than a hotel.

Posted May 24, 2017
We were an inconvenience to the owner, we had to wait 15 minutes to be welcomed when we arrived. Not much in the way of facilities, a pleasant pool but that's it. Cafe / restaurant expensive and not very good, and no other options in the village for eating out in the evening. This B & B is in a lovely location in the mountains, although in a tiny village with no shops.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Stamford

Typically Mallorquin.

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Simply but authentically furnished, very clean, with a calm and relaxed atmosphere. Excellent breakfast with wide range of local produce.
Location: Beautiful location in foot of mountains, perfect for unwinding, walking and the brave cyclist.
Very relaxing and quiet. Orient, a very small village, lies in one of the prettiest mountain valleys in Mallorca, perfect for a gentle getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel in stunning setting

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Being well off the beaten track, Orient, is the domain of the discerning traveller. The village is quite and the hotel peaceful. Breakfast is excellen
This is a lovely simple hotel with an excellent restaurant. The garden is a delight as is the all important swimming pool.
5 out of 5
by Hannah from Surrey

A little gem

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay. The staff were helpful, the food very good and the place had been done up very sympathetically. A lovely place for people wanting a quiet break. I would recommend Hotel Dalt Muntanya.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Idilic location

Posted Sep 23, 2012 on Hotels
Excellent.Super Hotel,Great Food,Brilliant Location.The only complaint was the lack of availability of refreshments at the Hotel when returning late afternoon or if spending the day by the pool.The area is ideal for walking & relaxation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Roberts from UK

Lovely hotel in rural Majorca

Posted Aug 8, 2012
Excellent location in quiet and rural Majorca. Restaurant serves good food and staff were friendly and considerate. Worth having access to car although there are also many wlaks in the area. Access to a lovely, private pool.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Huebsches Hotel in den Bergen Mallorcas

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Wanderurlaub in den Bergen Mallorcas. Poollandschaft mitten in den Bergen. Abendessen am offenen Kamin. Mehr geht nicht.
4 out of 5
by Hans-Göran

Mysigt hotell.

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
Trevligt och mysigt med fräscha rum i gammal, härlig byggnad. Bra service och trevlig personal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from france

Bel hotel au milieu des montagnes

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Ensemble des prestations excellente. Accueil chaleureux et très sympathique. Petit déjeuner international et copieux avec des produits fait maison. Hotel dans un cadre magnifique avec belle piscine. Seul bémol, hotel à environ 1h des différentes villes majeures : soler, alcudia, Palma etc.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2017 by Victor, Hotel Management
Merçi Victor
5 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels