Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Buckinghamshire, UK

Excellent hotel.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Navigation! Sometimes there were stairways or corridors and it wasn't always possible to know where they led.
Location: Lovely setting with views of the village and sea. Excellent bus service outside the hotel to Soller, Valdemossa, etc. Pleasant walks from Deia.
Lots of staff, varied eating places within hotel. Lovely flowers and furnishings everywhere. Staff attentive and helpful. Food very good with sensible portions and well cooked and presented,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario

Stunning!

Posted Sep 3, 2017
We loved everything about this hotel! One of our most memorable experiences. Beautiful setting, panoramic views to die for, great staff. Private beach was such a highlight. Pool and gardens were top notch. The breakfast was fantastic. Rooms were older but with modern/ renovated bathrooms. We loved el Hotel Es Moli!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wirral

Lovely hotel with a fantastic pool

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Again a lovely stay at Es Moli Hotel. A pity the drinks and meals are so expensive compared to other mallorcan hotels, but the location is wonderful. Recharges the batteries.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and staff.

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Orbitz
We went on our honeymoon here and it was a great experience! The manager sent champagne to our room and they were very nice!
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing few days. Very relaxing place to stay. Service excellent. Cannot fault anything.
5 out of 5
by Tim

Great old world charm in an elegent setting.

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
The Es Moli is a traditional old-world high service hotel. The rooms are large and comfortable with modern bathrooms. Very responsive staff, beautiful gardens & pool, an outside terrace for breakfast and evening drinks. The evening restaurant provides a la carte or prix fixe menus with 5 star service and food preparation. The buffet breakfast is expansive including multiple choices of fresh fruit, breads, made to order eggs, cereals,etc. The best "extra" is the use of the free bus service to Muleta Cove for a day of lounging and sunning on the turquoise Mediterranean in a private setting. You can walk to the town of Deia which provides local tapas restaurants and sidewalk cafes along with several historic sites including a hike to a public beach. Deia has convenient access along scenic roads from the ferry port of Alcudia or from Palma if you have a car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Agatha Christie moment

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Location, views, ambience
Cons: Beds were a tad soft
Location: Like a 1950s film set,
Fabulous hotel- felt like being in an Agatha Christie film!!!! Wonderful views, complementary upgrade, fabulous breakfast, delicious pool and helpful staff - including bringing ice cream to the bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely and relaxed

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
We had a lovely few days at Es Moli. Although our room is rather old fashion and small, the bed and bathroom are fine. However the ballustad at the balcony is too high so couldn't see the lovely views when we sitting on the chairs. The breakfast was very good and stuffs were all friendly and helpful. Garden is really pleasant and relax. My husband loves the heated pool and enjoyed his swimming every morning. We also love the walk from the hotel to the Deia beach.
5 out of 5
by kevin

Scenic hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017 on Hotels
Good friendly hotelbin beautiful spot