Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relax in comfort

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Pros: The rooftop view. Indoor and outdoor pool.
Cons: Consider have Adult only times in the spa (as screaming children can really ruin the relaxing atmosphere)
Location: Excellent location.
All in all very good, especially the rooftop pool and sea view. The breakfast buffet is also excellent. May not be the best option for solo travellers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great view from room. Lovely spa. Friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

Excellent hotel and location

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is better than it looks on the website. The location and faculties were excellent. Stunning views and lovely pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Great view and facilities

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Very quiet, lovely rooftop pool, great mountain and sea view, nice spa, would go back
5 out of 5
by Lydia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel in relaxing village

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Quiet and relaxing. Small village, only 383 residents. Only 1 very small shop. Couple of really nice places to eat serving Mallorcean food. 2 cafes for breakfast/ coffees. There's a bus service quite frequent but not in evening. A very winding road to get to hotel, may put people off but it's worth it. We hired a car and was handy for visiting supermarket and other towns, but wouldn't look to drive too often. If you want relaxing and getting away from it all worth a visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017
We wished we had stayed longer . A really well run hotel. Friendly helpful staff. Our 7 yr loved it. The village is beautiful.
4 out of 5
by Tracey

Go for the sunset

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is not super modern and most rooms have two single beds, which we were not thrilled about. However the pool area is lovely, the view from our room was amazing, the staff were great too. I am not sure its a great hotel for a long holiday with kids, but for adults wanting to chill out or/and do some hiking its perfect. This side of the island (we live in palma) is really very special.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

enjoyable stay

Posted May 28, 2017 on Hotels
comfortable and room with a good view of the sea and countryside. Food, buffet was excellent, wine included for 22 euros - -
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic scenery

Posted Oct 19, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful location, quite laid back and unspoiled. The villages cling to the hill side, tumbling down to the rocky coast. Who needs the Analfi Coast ?