Ratings based on 79 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and clean hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
the hotel is overall clean and has a free underground warm parking. the room was spacious and comfortable with midlevel style. the staffs were cooperative and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Repeat Guest

Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great place. I've stayed here several times and the service is excellent. Highly recommend!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but far away from everything

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Hotel is descent but do not go there if you are on foot nothing is walkable in this area, taxi cab fares in this area are so expensive 25 euro to go down the hill was a 4 km ride
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great service.

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great service and quality, with very nice rooms. Location is not ideal as it is still a fair way to the 'old town' but taxi's are quite cheap and so it's not too much of a problem. Quite handy for football, or other events, at the sporting complex, although walking can be a little dangerous as there are not any formal footpaths. Taxi's will take and pick up to the ground, although they did charge like a wounded elephant for the England game. Would be happy to recommend the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Mauricio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Very well appointed. Close to Rimini.

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Good room, good staff, under cover parking.
Cons: Pool rules.....
Location: Little in immediate vicinity but great views within 10 minutes in car, and not much longer to Rimini and beachfront.
Excellent standard. Piano in foyer, so I played a couple of tunes. One of the staff asked me to keep on playing, but I hadn't played in a while and my fingers were a bit 'rusty'. Good room and WiFi. Didn't like the demand to wear a hair cap to use the pool. I'm bald......dumb rule. Good food in bar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel and great very helpful staff especially Valentina. The hotel has very nice big, spacious rooms and everything was clean. Breakfast was also good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Italy

Nice hotel with pool

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Comfortable room, breakfast, pool
Cons: Hot tub
Location: San Marino is a beautiful area. Some of the best views from the castle that I have seen in Italy and I have been to a lot of places in Italy.
We chose this hotel for the enclosed pool for our children. Room was spacious, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Only a 15-20 minute drive to the historical center parking lots so not far from activity but the view was of a highway on one side and a rock wall on the other, although it was a nice view on the other side of the highway. Our children enjoyed the pool, however, the hot tub was not very good. It was room temperature and looked like it could use a cleaning. Other than that the hotel was great and would recommend it to families.
4 out of 5
by HF Jørgensen from Hillerød

Okay hotel and location

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels
THe hotel is fine, there is an okay pool area, but there is nothing within walking distance of the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jeroen from Singapore

Good quality hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: good quality and clean rooms
Location: about 20 minutes drive from the center of San Marino.
A good quality hotel providing the basic requirements in a very nice setting. The hotel is on the road to San Marino, but still a good 20 minutes drive from the city center.