Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Naftali

A good option in Monza area

Posted Jun 29, 2017 on Hotels
We looked for a night to stay after returning from a concert in Monza Park late at night. The hotel was a great choice - relatively close and had a free parking. Front desk was friendly and welcoming. Rooms are a bit outdated but the overall conditions are great. The A/C was a life save in mid-June.
5 out of 5
by ALI

The best 3 stars ever

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
This is for sure the greatest 3 stars hotel I've even been, I booked a standard Room with private bathroom and it was perfect, big enough to handles a family of 4 persons ..I asked the hotel to adds one small baby bed inside the room and our request was granted at the same booking time. Early check in at 11 am. The reception was a great guy, fluently English which is hard to communicate with Italians during our traveling to 4 Italians cities. 3 minutes walking from (Sesto Rondo) subway station and yes the hotel is far from the center but that's I think it's better, the area was clean and quiet no danger at all even with walking at 11 pm at night. Facing the hotel there is one pizza restaurant opening till midnight and the price is unbelievable 4 euros for one big 32 cm pizza. The is breakfast including the price of the night and it was planting with everything (egg,cheese 4 kinds and croissant and milk and yogurt and some sweets and tea and capuusino and coffee and omlet and so one). -we spent 2 night and I can imagine when I slept outside of my country so happy and quiet, the smell of the spring is pure fresh and the was a small balcony to drink coffee and eat fruit in the morning, the staff was so friendly that they offered me help to catch a taxi at 5 am to the bus station because our flight was at 7 am, and the chef prepared to us a fully table of breakfast to eat and take anything we want with us to the airport. I really recommend this hotel .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

clean but If you have more money search elsewhere

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
I expected at something else about this hotel,it is in a old building.I note with+ nice personell,clous to rail way station,thery good pizzeria near by,supermarket near buy,cleanlliness With a big minus it was the smallest bathroom I ever seen
4 out of 5
by abubakar


Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
I enjoyeid and fell relex
5 out of 5
by Mrs Christine A from Kent

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable and enjoyable stay. Breakfast choice was excellent and worthy of a much higher rating than 3star. Location is very good without being part of the tourist trap. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Europa Milan

Posted Jun 17, 2015 on Hotels
very spacious room, small bathroom - only a shower (no tub), air-conditioning :), small balcony, fabulous Italian restaurant next door, lovely complementary continental breakfast, parking garage and Metro station on next block, hotel parking - small & only 6 spaces (1st come, 1st served), daytime front desk staff speaks English, evening front desk staff speaks little English, small elevator to reach upper floors, safe, working-class neighborhood, Would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Urmila from columbus

pleasant stay!

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Found it a little difficult to locate the hotel,otherwise the stay here was a good one. The staff at the reception are very helpful.
4 out of 5
by Charmaine from Sydney

Central location

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
I completely got the booking wrong. I meant to book Motel Europa in Ossona which is 28 kms away from Milan. We stayed there anyway as we had paid for two nights. The family run hotel was clean and staff were friendly.
4 out of 5
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 5, 2013
Location: Close to the metro station and only 20/30 mins away from Milan's city centre on the metro.Cheaper and modest alternative to other Hotels in Milan.
The hotel was clean and the staff very courteous. I did not try the breakfast so I can't comment on that. The room was basic but it had all the amenities except for the iron and the ironing board which where missing. I was looking for somewhere cheap, clean and quiet, not too far from Milan's city centre and this little hotel did the trick.
3 out of 5
for Everyone
by John from Hertfordshire

Nice Budget Hotel Set In A Dying Town

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Easy Use Of Public Transport To Monza GP
Location: There Was Nothing To Do Here
Hotel Was Fine,Went For F1 Monza Weekend. Nice Easy Trip To The Track Each Day But When You Return From The Racing It Was Like A Ghost Town,Very Few Restaurants Even Less Bars!!. And Very Over Priced Beer Although The Food Was Cheap But limited. Would Not Go Again,Do Not Waste You Money Here,Go To Hungary Instead..