Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs Looking After

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good though I observed that they began to run out of some offerings after 09.30
Small bathroom, broken shower & no shower gel in the container. Of the two electric sockets in the room only one worked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel.

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
The staff were very considerate, helpful. Location was fabulous
3 out of 5
by Wen Seng from Singapore

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was slightly out of the way but in a quiet area, so it was good to get away from the town centre and get some rest.
2 out of 5
by Peter from Dublin

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Good Location
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

INCREDIBLE !!.

Posted Aug 15, 2015 on Hotels
I have received the confirmation. but when I arrived to hotel around 1am, it was closed. I called to receptioniere but she said that our booking was not confirmed by the error. INCREDIBLE !!. Next day I tried to call hotel, but he don't want to explain.. You can imagine this situation?
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Horrible, old hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
When we arrived the staff had no idea we had made a booking - they do not have a computer system to record bookings. The room we were placed in had a large stain beside the bed, so we asked to move to another room. This new room smelt damp and we later found out that the shower leaked into the carpet. There was also a large gap in the wall where the building of the bathroom hadn't been completed. All the facilities were old and the hotel is not staffed most hours during the day.
4 out of 5
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicht akzeptabl zum Preis

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Das Bad nicht sauer. Und total veralt. Zimmer größten ok. Zimmer sauber. Aber das Bett sehr wacklig. Man muß angst haben das dies unter last zerbricht. Beim drehen Nachts stört man den Bettnachtbar. Frühstück gut. Für den Preis viel zu teuer. Da gibt es Bekannte Orte zum selben Preise aber um Klassen besser. Der Aufzug war um 16 Uhr noch immer mit Schmutzwäsche befüllt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Personnel très accueillant, professionnel

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: OUI :-) !!!
Cons: La salle de bain
A la dernière minute j'ai décidé de partir pour le weekend de Pâques. Le prix de l'hôtel était super attractif ! L'hôtel est idéalement situé : 4o minutes à pied par le bord de mer et 10 minutes en bus de la gare (Arrêt de bus, ligne 3, juste devant). Le centre ville est à 20 minutes à pied, 5 minutes en bus. La plage ainsi que de nombreux commerces sont à 3 minutes à pied. L’accueil est très professionnel et chaleureux. La chambre était spacieuse et très calme et d'une propreté irréprochable. Juste un peu déçue par la salle de bain qui mérite une seconde jeunesse. Si vous souhaitez vous ressourcer le temps d'un weekend, je vous conseille cet hôtel !!!