Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Hotel in walking distance is very convenience when you arrived late night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pasco, WA. USA

Close to Hiroshima Airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: It is close to the airport
Location: There is a very nice walking/running path surrounding the area.
This hotel is an excellent choice if you have an early morning flight from Hiroshima International Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
Room was quiet even though hotel was beside the airport. Good breakfast with plenty of choices. Room was spacious but toilet was small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel when flying into HIJ. Literally off the plane and 300 yard walk to check in. Great quiet garden to walk around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch

Very convenient.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
It's about 5 minutes walk from the airport and reasonably priced I thought. Given that Hiroshima Airport is a long way from Hiroshima, this is a great place to stay if you have an early flight.
5 out of 5
by jennifer from Laguna Beach , Ca

Awesome, clean hotel near airport .

Posted Aug 13, 2016 on Hotels
We enjoyed this hotel. The free airport shuttle was quick and we used it again to get to train at airport . The hotel was clean and spacious and we liked the pajamas and slippers. The view from our room was beautiful looking out to the green trees and surrounding area . The service was great and helpful. The customer service agent helped us with train schedules and maps.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location & convenient hotel if you fly...

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: Location is the most I liked it about. You can get a ride from hotel shuttle bus service or even you can walk about 5 minutes.
Cons: Nothing, because it was perfect
Location: Very convenient location from the airport, and there is one golf course nearby hotel
I'm very glad that I could book this hotel. The location, staff, distance and their service including airport shuttle, we're so wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only good for early departure or late arrival

Posted May 2, 2016 on Hotels
The only reason in choosing this hotel is easy access to airport.
3 out of 5
by Kathryn from Japan

Perfect Location. . . . Acceptable Hotel. . .

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Let's get one thing straight. . . . this is the BEST hotel if you are flying into or out of Hiroshima Airport. If you're coming in late or leaving early this hotel is ideal to say the very least. It's within walking distance of the terminal, easy to access if you're driving a car and they also offer a shuttle bus which is great too. They also offer room service which is ideal if you're getting in late (like we did) and find that there are no food options available at the airport itself. Pricing was what you'd expect from room service, but with the lack of other options around we were happy to pay for a hot meal. Service was quick. That having been said, the hotel left a lot to be desired. Checking in there was no doorman to help with bags and no hand carts available. (Note: This may be that a lot of other people had taken the available carts and not returned them yet. However, I did not see any hand carts in the lobby the next morning upon check-out either. ) The room was what I would describe as "acceptable". Although nothing stood out as particularly bad, I can't think of anything that was really good about the room either. Climate control was a bit tricky and there was no way to open the window to get some fresh air in the room. Water pressure wasn't great either. (That may sound picky, but it was something that stood out to both my husband and I.) Long story short, it was a place to seep. . . . that's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome landing point

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Hotel has very picturesque gardens nearby, and can be an excellent starting point for travels, e.g. Okunoshima (rabbit island) with the airport buses. Excellent restaurant. Only downside, like seemingly many places in Japan, there is a lingering smell of cigarettes.