Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Su atencion su hababilidad y servicio

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Estuvimos una semana y como si estuviéramos en casa por la atención de todo su personal, un buffet desayuno muy correcto y si vuelvo Roma seguro que volveré
4 out of 5
by AELITA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from arezzo

In zona industriale/commerciale

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Hotel fuori Roma in zona desolata, comodo per chi deve andare a Mediaset ( di fronte) personale gentilissimo colazione varia e abbondante. Camere lungo la strada rumorosissime ( io avevo quella) ho dormito male, dependance con chiave unica per portone, porta camera, luce camera, o uscivamo tutti insieme oppure chi rimaneva stava al buio,perché doveva prendere la tessera altrimenti non apriva il portone
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Devon, UK

Nice, clean hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Sep 5, 2015
Location: The only issue about the location is, if you want Rome on your doorstep, I would personally advise picking a hotel closer, if not in the city centre.
During my 10 night stay at the O.C. Hotel, the staff were consistently friendly and helpful. The reception staff were always approachable and gave great advice on transport - They even called taxis for me when I didn't have the number, which was superb. The breakfast waiters did not speak a great deal of English, but this didn't affect my experience, because the communication was clear, pleasant and understandable. The hotel maids were really nice and friendly to talk to when I saw them briefly. The room was basic and standard, but clean and sound proof! The bed was actually very comfortable (to my surprise) and the air condition was fantastic! I had to turn it down a couple of times in the morning, because I was a little chilly, given it was in fact 34 degrees outside! The breakfast could have had a bit more variety, the fruit was good, pastries were also very nice, tea and coffee tasted great, but there was no option for a full fry up, only eggs and bacon. Cereal wasn't very varied either and the choice of fruit juice was only Ace juice (which I personally can't stand) and Apricot juice (which was quite nice) but I'd have liked the option of standard orange and apple juices too! Transport from the hotel to the Metro station was only across the road, a 10-15 minute bus ride. Then from the Metro station you can take a train to the Termini station, which will get you anywhere in Rome. Overall I had a pleasant experience at the hotel and would definitely stay here again!
3 out of 5
by Giovanni from Ancona

Seriously insufficient AC. Broken Internet

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
the AC works wonders at nighttime where the room gets to 16C. In the evening however is out of steam and room got to 28c.. Internet was broken the 3 days i was there. room 115.. there is signal but then it doesnt really work. The room was good looking and all, no problems. 7.5 euros to replace a keycard is silly, this is free everywhere. The area is far from anything but it was good for me with good parking as i had a car. Breakfast okish with fresh pasteries (but on the low end). Friendly staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecto si tienes coche

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
Un auténtico cuatro estrellas. Trato inmejorable. Lejos de Roma centro, accesible bus 40,44 a metro Rebibbia, en total 30 min a Coliseum. Es un puntazo el restaurante anexo al hotel...excelente comida napolitana a precio mejor que en centro de Roma.
4 out of 5
by Ulrich from Duisburg

Für Pkw-Reisende ok, kleine Serviceschwäche

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Schönes und gepflegtes Haus außerhalb der City in Gewerbemischgebiet. Großer kostenfreier Parkplatz. Sehr freundliche und hilfsbereite Rezeption und Zimmermädchen. Aber: Bar bis 23 h geöffnet, Keeper war um 22.40 h bereits gegangen. Frühstücksbufet: Rührei kalt, Bacon kalt und wurde nicht nachgelegt. Bufet wurde 15 Min. vor Frühstücksende demonstrativ klappernd abgeräumt.
4 out of 5
by ottavio from Bari

se devi assistere ad un programma mediaset

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
di fronte agli studi Mediaset,un po lontano dal centro di Roma ma comunque facilmente raggiungibile in auto o con i mezzi pubblici.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monfalcone (GO)

Bell'albergo...comodo agli studi televisivi

Posted May 11, 2015
Ho prenotato x partecipare a una trasmissione televisiva. Ottima posizione e ben collegato alla stazione ferroviaria. Consigliatissimo. Colazione eccezionale.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bologna italia

un pò fuori mano dal centro.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: la cordialità del personale.
Cons: calare la tassa di soggiorno.
Location: per gli appassionati del bingo c'e n'è uno a 3 km dall'hotel.
l'unica cosa negativa è che per essere un' albergo a 4* stelle,tra l'altro in periferia,si debba pagare 6 euro al giorno a persona di soggiorno,per tutto il resto è stato eccellente.