Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kwok Chu from Hong Kong

A motel in Portugal

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel reminded me the motels in USA. You can park your car right in front of your room. Except driving, it is hard to reach it by public transport or on foot. It has everything that a hotel should have. The staff is great with smile.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anselmo .

Sort stay

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Ebookers
Ok for the money. Didn't stay on my room all time that I book because was a problem with the hotel and I had to be transferred to another one.
3 out of 5
by BARRY from DUBLIN

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Difficult to find with insufficient signposting.
4 out of 5
by NT from Australia

Great staff and excellent value

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels
Not a bad location if a bit out of the centre of town. There are shops and a good buffet restaurant just 2 minutes drive away, we didn't feel it was close enough to walk but I am sure it woulvd not be a problem for most.The staff are excellent, nothing was too much trouble and we even had help to clean our car a muddy track to a bird watching location. Definitely recommended.
4 out of 5
by bruce from setubal

good value

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. Room was a bit small but very clean great for an over nighter great value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2011 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino al centro commerciale Alegro

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Discreto come punto di appoggio durante il viaggio. Utilizzato solo una notte
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Seminternet

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Só para dormir Internet péssima , não deveria nem anunciar que tem , pois da forma com que anunciam vira propaganda enganosa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

EL hotel para cortas estancias PERFECTO!

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: La comodidad de la habitacion
Cons: Que la televisión este actualizada a la época que vivimos ;)
Location: Muy buena ubicación
Todo ha sido perfecto, llegar y pasar la noche de la forma mas cómoda posible a un muy buen precio, lo recomiendo al 100%