Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Europe 2013 from From Sydney Australia

Breakfast and location

Posted Sep 8, 2013 on Hotels
Despite other reviews we found the location authentic of Sevastapol and close to everything. Coffee for breakfast was excellent and worth every hvrena. Staff extremely accommodating. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by Ap from Paris

Hotel ideal sebastopol

Posted Aug 20, 2013 on Hotels
Tres bon hotel idealement placé en centre ville. Acces à la piscine sur reservation seulement ! Attention Petit dejeuner assez limité. Excellent accueil en anglais.
4 out of 5
by Inge from Leknes

Posted Jul 13, 2013 on Hotels
Eneste minus: Dårlig frokost
5 out of 5
by Eiji from Tokyo

Excellent hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2013
It's clean and excellent service, but a bit complicated location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Great with super friendly staff,chargeable extras

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel is fantastic, very clean, everything works great. Staff is incredibly friendly and helpful. Small pool and sauna inside makes stay even sweeter, but use for very limited time daily. Lots of things are charged extra: coffee for breakfast, city map. Breakfast doesn´t have a choice, witch is a pity as I find fried chicken and rice a bit heavy for such an early hours. Hotel is very safe with internal parking so despite neighborhood that doesn´t looks interesting (but was safe) You´re like in a fort. Hot water 24h (it´s still not everywhere in Ukraine in 2013)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sentral beliggenhet, men litt vanskelig å finne.

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
Servicen var meget god, og jeg satte stor pris på at de ansatte snakket Engelsk. De ansatte var meget service minded.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels
Very clean and comfortable. Good A/C since it was hot. Nice swimming pool. Nice breakfast. Big room. Was a bit hard to find but worth it once you do find it. Very secure parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2012 on Hotels
A nice hotel with very good service. The staff was very nice and service minded. I'm going to stay there again next time I go to Sevastopol.