Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best choise for Sevastapol

Posted Oct 21, 2013
One of the rare place at Sevastapol that you can communicate in English with the hotel staff. In general; hotel is fine.
4 out of 5
by Per from NHL

Centralt beläget direkt vid strandpromenaden

Posted Oct 16, 2013
Pros: Gammal fin klassisk stil så som ett hotell i det läget bör ha.
Ett trevligt hotell med vänlig och kompetent personal. Jag tillbringade tiden med långa promenader och en båttur i bukten. Allt på bekvämt avstånd från hotellet. Bra frukost med vidunderlig utsikt från frukostborden. En liten trevlig Spa-anläggning med olika sorters bastu samt bubbelpool. Olika behandlingar erbjöds dessutom mot en tilläggskostnad.
4 out of 5
by Jerry from Canada

Reasonably priced and located hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel is at a great location and the staff are very helpful.
The hotel bathroom and shower is very small. The rooms are adequate but only for a couple, not a family. The restaurant has excellent food and service. The beds are small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2012 on Hotels
comfort and connivence
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good enough

Posted Aug 4, 2012 on Hotels
paid for double non smoking and got a single room that smelled of stale cigars. constructions in lobby. was like paying for the honeymoon suite and getting the janitors closet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Preis/Leistung

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels
saubere zweckmässige Zimmer, reichhaltiges Frühstück, freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal , gutes Restaurant, ....kurz: ich werde wieder kommen!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glarus CH

hervorragend

Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels
nur zu empfehlen!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Alt vel

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Hyggelig betjening . Bra frukost. Kanon beliggenhet.
5 out of 5
by James from Vancouver BC

Sevastopol Hotel - Great Location

Posted Sep 1, 2011
An OK hotel with excellent location by port, park, and good restaurants. You will enjoy its area. Good breakfast provided.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

The best place to stay in Sevastopol'

Posted Jul 10, 2011
It was a bit of surprise, even after reading all good reviews... It is great place to stay to explore Sevastopol' and vicinity. Location of this hotel is the best in town. Walk to everything. It is occupying very nice, well maintained building. Personnel are well trained. Restaurant has balcony overlooking the bay. Breakfast was good and included. Espresso is good. Dinner was rather expensive.