Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location and amazing accommodations.

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness, and the staff.
The Caribbean Club is amazing! It is located on the best part of 7 mile beach, within walking distance to great restaurants, shops, and grocery stores. The rooms are clean, spacious and accommodating, and the staff is amazing! We have visted Grand Cayman many, many times and have never found anything as nice as the Carribean Club.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Very nice hotel. Great staff and very clean.

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Just a lovely place and great staff,
Cons: Decor in suite 203, and A/C in third bed room.
Location: Very convenient, close to restaurants and grocery store.
Had a great week. Staff was great and ready to assist us. Beach was perfect. Only complaint was the furniture. Not very beach like. Very Victorian decor. Bed in third bedroom was very noisy and there was no closet in that room. However, when I go back if that is the only room available (suite 203), I would still stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great High End Spot

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Many trips to Cayman over 30 years. Caribbean Club is first class in all areas. Accommodations comparable to the likes of a Four Seasons Hotel in a condo. Low density and private with something like 36 or 36 units. Very nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a beautiful view of 7 mile beach.

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Well maintained hotel. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Luca is a great restaurant but a bit pricey. Foster's grocery is right across the street which was very handy. Casa 43 is a great lunch spot within walking distance - excellent margaritas! Love Grand Cayman!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Cons: Supply detergent for washer.
Very pleasant stay. The room offers everything you would want.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Nice suites right on beach. Family perfect vacatio

Posted Feb 7, 2017
The staff very kind and efficient. Hotel clean well kept right on the sandy beach. Excellent food at Luca restaurant. Close to market and more restaurants.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Allentown PA

Caribbean Club is the place to stay.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: The amenities were excellent. The beach attendant was always there with lounge covers, drinks, or available for paddle board rentals, etc. Room service was wonderful.....fast delivery and convenient. Loved the beach and the pool. The condo was gorgeous....second to none in decor. It was a pleasure cooking in the kitchen. Only one small glitch....the jacuzzi did not work. Everyone is very accommodating...if something is not working they will send someone immediately to correct it. This resort is quiet and elegant. I would not hesitate to stay here again.
Cons: Maybe just check to see everything is in working order before someone checks in. Since we didn't use the jacuzzi right away, we did not realize it wasn't working until later in our vacation.
Location: The restaurant Luca was excellent.....best Sunday brunch anywhere. We were also across the street from Foster's grocery store which was convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2016
It was so good that we are returning next year for another week stay. Absolutely perfect for my family. The island is a culinary dream as well. The room was fantastic.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2016 by Caribbean Club Team, Hotel Management
Thanks you for taking the time to post a revue, much appreciated. We are already looking forwards to welcoming you back next year. The Caribbean Club Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Beach food/drink service was often slow or it took a while for us to get the waiters attention but otherwise, everything was perfect.
Location: Quiet beach - so much less congested than the big hotels like the Ritz and almost 2 miles from the public beach.
This is a great place for families or anyone who just likes to have a full kitchen. The rooms are incredibly spacious. We had a 3 bedroom - 2,700 square feet. The balcony is also very large. We enjoyed breakfast and coffee on it every morning and reading books in the lounge chairs in the afternoon. Kitchen is the best equipped of any condo we have ever had. There is a nice grocery store across the street so you can stock your kitchen easily. Restaurant downstairs is also very good. Sits right on the beach so only a few steps between your room and the beach even if you are in the tower. Gym is well equipped as well.
5 out of 5
by Lance

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels