Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY, USA

Can't say enough...great place

Posted Apr 22, 2012
We had a 3 bedroom condo that was perfect for our family of 5. There are 3 bathrooms and it was large enough to accomadate dinner for 7 for my in-laws who were staying at a nearby hotel. The only thing between our condo and the beach was a 60 foot infinity pool. All of the units have large balconies with sunset views.The kitchen is well appointed and with a grocery store just down the road we ate all breakfasts and lunches in the condo. For dinner we generally visited one of the top shelf restaurants that are within walking distance on the beach or a short cab ride away. The staff at the Coral Stone was very pleasant and always helpful. It was a fabulous vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cqh from Massachusetts

Coral Stone...a gem

Posted Apr 22, 2012
Pros: The view, the spaciousness, lack of crowds, pristine beach...I could go on!
Cons: Nothing at all comes to mind :)
Location: Within walking distance to grocery store, shopping, restaurants. We never rented a car and took the local bus everywhere ($2 each).
Truly outstanding. Beautiful, spacious condos right on the beach. It was never crowded during the week we were there. The pool area is lovely, also never crowded, and we had the pool and jacuzzi to ourselves in the evening! All units face the beach and have spectacular views. Corinna and Valerie in the offfice were friendly and helpful with pointing us in the right direction for area attractions. We loved it and will definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland,OH

Absolute Luxury

Posted Nov 11, 2011
The staff was extremely friendly and provided some great recommendations on places to eat. The room was spacious and we were able to walk to many restaurants as well as the grocery. We did not need to rent a car during our stay. It was a short taxi ride from the airport and the taxi drivers were informative about the island. The room was above our expectations, as were the pool and beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Perfect

Posted Aug 6, 2011
We had a wonderful time. The staff is extremely helpfull. The beach is beautiful and there is plenty of space. We were almost alone on the beach! Since we are a family with young children, the pool was very convenient. The condo is big and confortable. The view is extraordinairy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Great stay!

Posted Jul 2, 2011
We just returned from a 4 day trip, and we enjoyed these condos. Right next door to the Ritz and Westin. Easy parking, well maintained. Everything was to out expectations. There is a bit of a noise factor--not with construction, but rather with other noisy tenants (walls are thin)--but I cannot hold that against the property. It is a great condo in a gorgeous beach setting. Very nice!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manda from San Antonio, TX

Amazing!!!

Posted Jun 6, 2011
My family of 5 just returned last night from our stay at the Coral Stone Club. The condos are wonderful. They are beautifully decorated and in a great location. The supermarket and many restaurants are located just around the corner. We would definitely stay here again in the future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Parker, Co

Cayman Bliss

Posted May 31, 2011
My husband and I took our 2 adult children and their spouses/fiances on a well deserved vacation to Grand Cayman. I found Coral Stone Club on Expedia and gave it a shot. Boy did I hit a home run!! We arrived on a Sunday and knowing the grocery/liquor stores were closed, a staff member at Coral Stone Club went to the extremely well stocked grocery store across the street and got enough provisions to hold us over till breakfast the next morning. The complex is very clean and well maintained and the three bedrooms and bathrooms kept everybody out of each others hair. The kitchen is very well stocked with every cooking utensil you need. The beach is right out your back deck and the location of Coral Stone Club makes it an easy walk either direction in search of restaurants or any ocean sports. Corina at the reception desk has suggestions and contacts for just about everything and was a huge help to us during our stay. Coral Stone Club is the perfect intimate place to rent a condo if you want to enjoy the company of your travel companions and the sparkling beach and a very comfortable condo all at the same time. As my husband said, "this is a do over"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

The perfect home away from home

Posted Jan 5, 2011
Coral Stone Club is a laid back, quiet condominium complex, that caters mostly to families---as all accommodations are three bedroom suites. Our condo was spacious, comfortable and impeccably clean. All of the staff were friendly, efficient, and generous. "We just want you guys to be happy!"