Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, Ohio

Our Best Vacation Ever

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
We love this property - I have stayed there 9 times in the past, and the Coral Stone never disappoints! Great location, great view, and first class condo - can't wait to go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Management - Coral Stone Club, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments about Coral Stone Club. As one of our regular guests, you truly are like family. We are happy to hear you continue to love our location and amenities. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Condo on Seven Mile Beach

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Beautiful, clean, huge condo, wonderful accommodating staff, locaton quiet stretch of beach without the hustle and bustle of the neighboring hotels.
Cons: Maybe a couple of more huts - there are 2 and the same families got them every day all day.
Location: On a clean, clear, quiet section of Seven Mile Beach adjacent to the Ritz Carlton, with a oceanside swimming pool and 2 hot tubs and fitness center.
Beautiful condo on Seven Mile Beach. The condo was gorgeous, clean, included daily maid service, full kitchen, 3 patios - 2 overlooking the beach, laundry, just everything was perfect. The condo is on a quiet stretch of beautiful Seven Mile Beach, between hotels. Water activities and restaurants are a short walk away to the Westin, 2 buildings down the beach, or the staff at Coral Stone Club will be glad to coordinate anything you wish. Will definitely be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Management - Coral Stone Club, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to write a detailed review of Coral Stone Club. We are happy to hear that our staff took great care of you and you were able to fully relax at our amazing location on Seven Mile Beach. We look forward to greeting you the next time you return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Perfect!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Perfect location, beautiful crystal clear waters and a soft sandy beach. Condo staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2017 by Management - Coral Stone Club, Hotel Management
Thank you kindly for your review of Coral Stone Club. Your comments were certainly well-received by all our staff. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed our location and of course Seven Mile Beach. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, Louisiana

Beautiful and just steps from the beach!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This was my family's first trip to Cayman and it could not have been better! We stayed in Unit #14 and perfect for our family. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. It was just steps from the beach and we never had a problem getting chairs every day. We cannot wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Fantastic condos with the best beach!

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Condo was very spacious and the beach was absolutely perfect---big and quiet with gorgeous turquoise blue water.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect.
Location: The condos are within walking distance to many good restaurants and the grocery store.
We stayed at these condos for the 2nd time at the end of May 2017, and were so happy with our stay. The beach is fantastic--big and quiet with the prettiest, calmest turquoise blue water in the Caribbean. The condos are very well-maintained, very spacious, and nicely appointed. We first stayed at Coral Stone about 5 years ago, then we stayed at the Ritz Carlton last year, and we decided the Coral Stone Club is far superior because the beach is so wonderful, and we have a huge condo to ourselves instead of a small hotel room. Check-in was literally less than 1 minute, as the front desk was waiting for us. We decided on the 5th night we wanted to stay an extra night, and the front desk accommodated us with a quick 30-second phone call. Everything was so easy. The condos are a 5 minute walk to the grocery store, and the store allows you to take the grocery cart to the condos, where you can leave it for the next person. The condos are walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, such as Copper Falls Steakhouse. I can't recommend the Coral Stone Club Condos enough. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Top notch. Never saw another location that appeared equal to our place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice condo right on Seven Mile beach

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, full kitchen, balcony overlooking the beach/ocean.
Nicely renovated, with modern kitchens and balconies overlooking the sand and. Ours had one large screened in balcony with a table, and another open balcony that connected to the master bedroom. It was a very nice layout, and much more spacious than getting connected hotel rooms for 2 families. Foster’s grocery story and a wine/liquor store are right across the street, and there are many restaurants within walking distance so not having a restaurant or bar on the property were not a problem. We spent lots of time in the quiet infinity pool and two hot tubs that overlook the beach. Our Red Sail dive boat picked us up at the Ritz beach next door, and there are many dive sites off the West Side within a short 10-20 min boat ride away so we were always back by noon after a 2-tank morning dive. We’ll definitely stay here again. I could live here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Fantastic spot, best beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Fantastic place. We brought in-Laws so elevator made the 3rd floor access a breeze. We were in 316 and the kitchen was soooo well equipped it was unbelievable! Not only pots pans utensils but spices and much more (check it all out before you head off and shop). Beach was more beautiful than you can imagine. Nice Pool/beach towels are included and refreshed in your room daily (no need to haul those down either). Short walk to grocery and some restaraunts too. We didn't get a car but would have been a nice addition with our group of 7. If just a few city bus - a van that runs up and down the main drag is not bad way for $2.50 per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doyle Family from Winchester, Hampshire, UK

Paradise!

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: Best location along the beach.
Cons: No restaurant or bar on site
Location: Excellent (the best) location on Seven Mile Beach and close to several restaurants and supermarket
This was a family holiday at the start of the Cayman's low season with boys aged 13, 11 & 7. It was paradise! The complex was not very busy but this did mean we had the pool, hot tubs and beach virtually to ourselves. Staff were lovely and extremely helpful in all areas. Days out to StingRay City and Turtle Farm were great for the whole family. Food and eating out is quite expensive but we had expected this. The only thing missing from the apartments would have been a restaurant or bar for the evenings when you don't want to go out. Would love to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Beach Vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Location...location....location
Cons: Nothing
Definitely one of the best and most relaxing beach vacations ever! We will return here year after year with our children!