Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis, Indiana

Perfect!

Posted Jul 30, 2017
Perfect location, beautiful crystal clear waters and a soft sandy beach. Condo staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shreveport, Louisiana

Beautiful and just steps from the beach!

Posted Jul 23, 2017
This was my family's first trip to Cayman and it could not have been better! We stayed in Unit #14 and perfect for our family. The staff was super friendly and accommodating. It was just steps from the beach and we never had a problem getting chairs every day. We cannot wait to go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sugar Land, Texas

Fantastic condos with the best beach!

Posted Jun 17, 2017
Pros: Condo was very spacious and the beach was absolutely perfect---big and quiet with gorgeous turquoise blue water.
Cons: Nothing. Everything was perfect.
Location: The condos are within walking distance to many good restaurants and the grocery store.
We stayed at these condos for the 2nd time at the end of May 2017, and were so happy with our stay. The beach is fantastic--big and quiet with the prettiest, calmest turquoise blue water in the Caribbean. The condos are very well-maintained, very spacious, and nicely appointed. We first stayed at Coral Stone about 5 years ago, then we stayed at the Ritz Carlton last year, and we decided the Coral Stone Club is far superior because the beach is so wonderful, and we have a huge condo to ourselves instead of a small hotel room. Check-in was literally less than 1 minute, as the front desk was waiting for us. We decided on the 5th night we wanted to stay an extra night, and the front desk accommodated us with a quick 30-second phone call. Everything was so easy. The condos are a 5 minute walk to the grocery store, and the store allows you to take the grocery cart to the condos, where you can leave it for the next person. The condos are walking distance to many wonderful restaurants, such as Copper Falls Steakhouse. I can't recommend the Coral Stone Club Condos enough. We'll be back next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Orbitz
Top notch. Never saw another location that appeared equal to our place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Nice condo right on Seven Mile beach

Posted Feb 1, 2017
Pros: Location, full kitchen, balcony overlooking the beach/ocean.
Nicely renovated, with modern kitchens and balconies overlooking the sand and. Ours had one large screened in balcony with a table, and another open balcony that connected to the master bedroom. It was a very nice layout, and much more spacious than getting connected hotel rooms for 2 families. Foster’s grocery story and a wine/liquor store are right across the street, and there are many restaurants within walking distance so not having a restaurant or bar on the property were not a problem. We spent lots of time in the quiet infinity pool and two hot tubs that overlook the beach. Our Red Sail dive boat picked us up at the Ritz beach next door, and there are many dive sites off the West Side within a short 10-20 min boat ride away so we were always back by noon after a 2-tank morning dive. We’ll definitely stay here again. I could live here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ashburn, VA

Fantastic spot, best beach

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Fantastic place. We brought in-Laws so elevator made the 3rd floor access a breeze. We were in 316 and the kitchen was soooo well equipped it was unbelievable! Not only pots pans utensils but spices and much more (check it all out before you head off and shop). Beach was more beautiful than you can imagine. Nice Pool/beach towels are included and refreshed in your room daily (no need to haul those down either). Short walk to grocery and some restaraunts too. We didn't get a car but would have been a nice addition with our group of 7. If just a few city bus - a van that runs up and down the main drag is not bad way for $2.50 per person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doyle Family from Winchester, Hampshire, UK

Paradise!

Posted Sep 19, 2012
Pros: Best location along the beach.
Cons: No restaurant or bar on site
Location: Excellent (the best) location on Seven Mile Beach and close to several restaurants and supermarket
This was a family holiday at the start of the Cayman's low season with boys aged 13, 11 & 7. It was paradise! The complex was not very busy but this did mean we had the pool, hot tubs and beach virtually to ourselves. Staff were lovely and extremely helpful in all areas. Days out to StingRay City and Turtle Farm were great for the whole family. Food and eating out is quite expensive but we had expected this. The only thing missing from the apartments would have been a restaurant or bar for the evenings when you don't want to go out. Would love to visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Beach Vacation

Posted Aug 21, 2012
Pros: Location...location....location
Cons: Nothing
Definitely one of the best and most relaxing beach vacations ever! We will return here year after year with our children!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John and Nancy from Houston, TX, USA

Very Pleasant Stay at Coral Stone Club

Posted May 21, 2012
Pros: Loved the beachfront screened-in patio, the pool and beach area, location on Seven Mile Beach
Cons: No restaurant on site (would have been convenient but was not a problem)
Location: Ideal, very central location on Seven Mile Beach - about three miles to George Town. The beach is wide here.
The Coral Stone Club has a superb location on Seven Mile Beach. The views from the screened in patios are stunning. We stayed in unit 14 (a third floor corner unit) which had very nice furnishings. The unit was kept very clean, and the kitchen was very well equipped. The common outside areas are very well maintained - pool was always spotless and plants and flowers were beautiful. Pool and beach areas never felt crowded. It was convenient to be near a grocery store and several restaurants, but the street is very busy and can be a bit intimidating to cross. A car is not absolutely necessary, but it does give you many more eating and entertainment options. Management was very helpful with all our questions. Eveyone we encountered (taxi drivers, tour guides etc.) was very helpful and friendly. We really enjoyed our stay and would not hesitate to recommend Coral Stone to anyone (families or couples).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of our best vacations!

Posted May 3, 2012
Of course, 7 mile beach is beautiful but so is the Coral Stone Club. The condo was outstanding, well-equipped and extremely clean. The grounds and tennis court were in mint condition. We will definitely go back there. Close to grocery store and restaurants. The staff was very accommodating. Thanks!