Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Staff and guests above all others!

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: The atmosphere, staff, guests, theme nights, security and food.
Cons: They are renovating the rooms in stages, and appear they are doing the improvements to move the resort further upscale.
Location: We received our scuba open water certification at the resort. Wonderful dive masters with such patience! The scuba dives were great! Night dives avai
Incredible experience! The staff genuinely wanted to ensure you felt welcome and every need was taken care of without worries. We have never encountered guests at any other resort to be so engaging, and friendly. A definite experience all should encounter at some point in their lives. As far as the food, we attempted to try a little of everything, and it was impossible to fit it on one plate! More than enough variety and quantity. The specialty restaurants were amazing, from the chefs to the actual food taste and display! Everything was fresh! We did not feel at all uneasy or worried about theft, etc... A more than enjoyable vacation for us at this resort. The entertainment was great and very engaging. We definitely slept less than we normally do on vacation as there was so much to do and we didn't want to miss anything. We will return again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent Hotel.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Plenty of sunbeams and ease of getting food and drinks Activities.A lot of interesting things to do
Cons: More smoking areas
Location: A great beach. You can walk for a great distance. Has excursion desk.
Excellent stay. A lot of activities. That was perfect Food was a lot better than the Negril across the street. Staff very friendly and helpful. Loved that they had plenty of chairs to use on the beach. I liked the ease of getting a beer or food at the pool when you wanted something. I also liked the staff bringing you drinks while at the Beach. Loved the pizza at midnight. A nice touch. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
by Joshua

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Randymon DOSM Hedonism II
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good not great

Posted Sep 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good, not great. Food was 3 out of 5. But, it's hedo so can't complain
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Randymon DOSM Hedonism II
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryland

Very Nice Resort

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Orbitz
The price was a little high but the food seemed to justify the rate. A portion of the resort could use renovations to attract guest.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2017 by Randymon, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We look forward to welcoming you home again soon. Randymon DOSM Hedonism II
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hedo

Posted Sep 3, 2017
My stay was great and I don't think I wouldn't had a great time without the entertainment staff. Roman, rashida,Leo,aiesha they was all great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing food and very healthy

Posted Sep 1, 2017 on Orbitz
The dining is five star and the staff is very nice and friendly. The resort amenities are excellent I would definitely return again. Some of the renovated rooms are nice but the on renovated rooms are very fair at best. A lot of work needs to be done to bring them up-to-date and the amenities and furniture are very outdated. The only negative t.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from St. Louis

Wonderful tine

Posted Aug 28, 2017
Pros: More things to do around the pool between 1-4pm The pizza at midnight was the best pizza ever OMGosh delishiousness.. A must try!!
Cons: Steak house was not great or even good
Location: ONE LOVE BUS TOUR.. A view of the island and some local pubs it's a free tour but please tip the driver respectfully.. Lenbert Williams
Just returned from a 10 day stay this was our second trip to stay have been there on day passes as well. But was great time.. Could use more games in the afternoon when there is a lull between 1-4 pm, But the entertainment staff is all over the place they are so busy and their interactions with the guest is phenomonal.. The nightly entertainments is great wtih the theme and costumes. Did figure out I will make wednesday night into my travel day from here out as wednesday show is the best.. The place is what you want it to be it can be mild or wild.. Just go with an open mind and have fun that is what vacation is for. Naked people are the freindlest people you will ever meet. Non judgemental as you can be.. If you are not ready to be naked the other side is clothed.. It your choice. never any pressure, The food is good breakfast always the same but good.. Lunch was usually simple for us beach grill. Friday night gala they offer fresh lobster was good as well as the buffet. Itilian resterant was the bomb everything was awesome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta GA

Very nice experience

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was awesome I would go back. The staff was good food was amazing and I enjoyed myself. The security was real tight but overall it's was good.