Ratings based on 440 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Hotel close to a lovely beach

Posted Aug 8, 2017
Rooms are terrible! Dirty floor, leaky roof, broken ceiling fan, squeaky door. ..room after room......Apartment /Condos have much better amenities. Restaurant opens at Noon! ! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx

Great for the price

Posted Aug 7, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel the staffs are wonderful and the rooms are clean ,great for the price ,I would stay again
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Negril beach club

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Staff nice, no complementary breakfast, bar and food opens too late at noon, didnt get the king size room i payed for instead got 2 beds, outdated furniture in rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2017
It was very good and very close to the beach and to the town area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, england

No thrills hotel by the beach

Posted May 19, 2017
Good size room. Bathroom needs renovation. Piece of wood used as extra security on patio door. Fridge made loud gurgling noice all the time. To turn the room light on/off you needed to climb on bed to loosen or tighten the light bulb. Floor becomes sticky if ac is not on.
5 out of 5
by Yvonna

3 Days and 2 nights of bliss

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
I loved the hotel plus the service that giving. Very excellent hotel. The only issue I had was the WiFi, it was not good at all but it is any easy fix.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Budget hotel, great location

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Loved my room, but my friend who had never been to Jamaica had issues (wifi, lightening and door lock not working properly). The wifi only works in the lobby. The staff were great and moved her immediately. The rom safe was not working in both rooms, so we locked everything in my friends case.
3 out of 5
by Othniel

Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
STAFFS WERE GREAT, LININS ARE OUTDATED, BATHROOM LIGHTINGS ARE VERY LOW, NEEDS UPGRADING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place and friendly people

Posted Mar 23, 2017
I love the quiet small hotel with friendly staff and a beautiful big beach space. We have stayed before and we will come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I have stayed here 5 times.

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
cleanliness of room/hotel Quality of service Hotel amenities Hotel location all good