Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Will definitely go back

Posted Sep 30, 2017
I have nothing bad to say about this condo. It was clean the staff was super friendly. The condo had more than we needed with kitchen utensils. Having a washer and dryer made a huge difference. The appliances were very clean. there was construction going on but didn't hinder our stay. This is a fantastic family friendly place to stay and will stay there again in the future hopefully sooner earlier than later.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston ma

Close walk to the beach is the only perk

Posted Aug 26, 2017
There is so much construction going on at the condo area that it made the stay unpleasant. This is a basic condo with no high end amenities. You get what you pay for. The room was clean upon arrival. We did not have maid service the whole time we were there which was disappointing as we needed more towels and sheets changed. We eventually got the housekeeper to give us towels etc the day before we left. The office staff wasn't very helpful with giving info on tours etc...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location at a good price

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Our room was very spacious with two bedrooms, kitchen and living space. My family enjoyed this much more than a small hotel room. It was a short walk to the beach where we always had open chairs to sit on allocated to our property. We would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L.I. New York

2 Bedroom with facilities

Posted Aug 19, 2017
Good location on 7 mile beach. 20 mins walk from supermarket, close to good restaurants. Construction going on on site but wasn't disruptive. We had a great time.
3 out of 5
by Bill

Posted Jul 4, 2017 on Hotels
Was only for a couple of days, most of which were spent indoors at a film festival. The room was spacious and perfectly well appointed. Excellent large, up-to-date refrigerator, adequate kitchen, average bathrooms, only one up-to-date widescreen TV, master bedroom TV was old style.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable enough, but wouldn't return.

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is under construction right beside the pool, which meant that the pool area was full of construction noise, and dust, and partially torn up. The beach is a short walk through a parking lot and a path. There was no instructions as to which part of the beach was the hotel's chairs, and no one to assist with umbrella, etc. I found the overall service at the hotel poor - friendly, just not helpful or knowledgeable. The room itself was big - 2 large rooms and a comfortable sitting area and kitchen. However, one bed was very squeaky (every time someone rolled over it would make a big sound), and that never got fixed, despite having notified the front desk. Again, speaks to the lack of service. Wifi was good. There is no view to speak of, as the rooms all face the pool/construction/parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Loved it!

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Nice hotel. Lots of construction going on that will result in more amenities. Condo renovations are complete and they have an open floor plan. The pot/pan selection wasn't the best in the kitchen but otherwise lots of space and new appliances. Bed were rather hard around the edges but not bad. Can't complain. Will most likely stay there again next year.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl

Memorial weekend with kids

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
First time at this hotel and I was very satisfied. Took my 2 children and it was very pleasing upon entry to the room. 2 bedroom suite and we all felt at home and comfortable. Place was very clean and inviting, all the kitchen amenities was available. Grocery store was near by so I did not have to eat out for every occasion. The only downside was the check out time of 10 am. My flight as not till 3 and I wanted to do a late check out and was told I would only be able to do 11 and that was not enough. Other than that I was pleased.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Dive vacation

Posted May 18, 2017 on Orbitz
We were very impressed with the whole package. The only thing that would improve the stay would be to add a pillow top to the bed. Was very hard. Other then that it was perfect. We will be back!!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conveniance

Posted May 9, 2017 on Orbitz
Absolutely Wonderful with all the amenities. Close to gas station and food also right on the beach!