Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from beersel

attende

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: la grandeur de la chambre et la place des lit pour que chaque personne et son inti miter
Cons: les matelas et la communication sur la réservation pour ne plus réexpliquer la chambre et les personne qui arrive (comme trois personne et non deux )
Location: pas ut le temps de voir nous devions continuer notre trajet
arriver tardive et on a du attendre 25m pour que la chambre soit prête le troisième lit n était pas fait . La chambre spacieuse mais pas de très bon matelas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jacques

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rather expensive compared to standard, but very convenient location.Breakfast used to be much better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frederik from Herlev

Simpelt og fint

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fint hotel til overnatning på vejen - flot værelse, sød betjening og lige ved motorvejen. Jeg overnatter helt sikkert der igen !!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gedatteerd hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Niets. Zoals gezegd erg gedatteerde inrichting, donker en ouderwets.
Cons: Gehele makeover. Frisse kleuren in de kamer. Badkamer renoveren, een fohn is ook geen overbodige luxe.
Location: Je kunt er een lekkere wandeling maken.
Ongeinteresserde receptioniste. Bij binnenkomst van de kamer roken wij meteen dat er gerookt was. Wij hebben dit gemeld aan de receptioniste en zij zei doodleuk: jullie blijven maar een nacht. Ja en? Het is een niet rokers hotel! We kregen na veel morren een andere kamer. De receptioniste moest het opklapbed in de nieuwe kamer plaatsen, daar had ze duidelijk geen zin in en wist ook niet goed hoe het moest. S avonds hebben wij nog iets gedronken in de lobby en ook hier zat de recetioniste er erg ongeinteresseerd bij. Verveeld zat ze de hele tijd met haar haren in haar mond:-(
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice and cheap

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
I just landed there while passing by. Did see much apart from the bed. The hotel was ok, the surrounding area aswell. Recommended if you just need somewhere to crash while travelling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jon from Sjöbo Sweden

Great stopover, good value for money

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Good hotel for stop over for one night while traveling through. Just down the high way. Good value for money, nice staff clean. Comfortable. Kids play corner. A few restaurants within hotel but also across the street but be aware no dinner after 9 pm, there is a bar. I would so not rekommend for longer stays.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ulf from Malmö

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and service minded. Good beds and nice and clean rooms. Great parking - came with a horse trailer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephan from Bochum

Es kommt drauf an, was man will.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Ich brauchte ein Hotel mit guter Verkehrsanbindung, W-Lan und Schreibtisch. Von daher war das Hotel für den Preis echt in Ordnung. Mit meiner Familie würde ich jedoch nicht dahin fahren.