Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
we had two rooms in one booking, however we did not get neighbouring rooms, fortunately the lady in check in found two rooms on the same floor. The shower was covered in mould in both rooms. But then it was an offer so nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel rather expensive compared to standard, but very convenient location.Breakfast used to be much better!
4 out of 5
by ulf from Malmö

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly and service minded. Good beds and nice and clean rooms. Great parking - came with a horse trailer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location, great price.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, price, size of the room, free parking and pet friendly.
Cons: The selection at breakfast is quite mediocre.
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The overall experienced is great if you consider the price and size of the rooms. We choose this hotel as it is a perfect distance for our travel plans and it accepts pets. Plus free parking.
5 out of 5
by Thomas Hood from London

Night stop

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels
Good stop off point
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SQ from manchester

Good hotel but in the middle of no where

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Good hotel but the breakfast was terrible, stale bread, very limited choice and not at all value for money
5 out of 5
by johne from accrington

great hotel

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels
fantastic staff would definitely stop there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Romeo from New Jersey

Nice hotel, close to highway! Very good price!!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
We stayed for 4 nights.Very clean hotel. Had a good experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from netherlands

very spacious comfy rooms.

Posted Jun 16, 2013 on Hotels
Our stay was good. Nice big rooms.