Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Convenient location, great price.

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Staff, price, size of the room, free parking and pet friendly.
Cons: The selection at breakfast is quite mediocre.
This was the second time we stayed at this hotel. The overall experienced is great if you consider the price and size of the rooms. We choose this hotel as it is a perfect distance for our travel plans and it accepts pets. Plus free parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by SQ from manchester

Good hotel but in the middle of no where

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Good hotel but the breakfast was terrible, stale bread, very limited choice and not at all value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Romeo from New Jersey

Nice hotel, close to highway! Very good price!!

Posted Aug 29, 2013
We stayed for 4 nights.Very clean hotel. Had a good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Milton Keynes, UK

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2013
Pros: The hotel room was at the back I would recommend that it's quieter, bath and shower in bathroom and the shower is brilliant
Location: Brilliant location lots to do very close, and just off the motorway excellent !
The staff were very friendly and helpful, the hotel was very clean and comfortable close to restaurants and lots of places to visit, great location, we will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Made

Keurig hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Prima hotel. Zeer netjes en ruime kamer. Wij hebben ook heerlijk gegeten. Wil je iets in de omgeving doen heb je wel auto nodig. Het ligt wel heel centraal aan diverse snelwegen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from flevoland

Keurig hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Leuke omgeving
Schone,nette kamer en badkamer Ontbijt was goed, niet uitgebreid. Komt naar mijn idee niet overeen met de prijs. Ik von het veel geld
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gunstige ligging.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Vlak bij de snelweg, dus een prima uitvalbasis voor activiteiten in de buurt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

erg leuk personeel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: de gezelligheid
Cons: nvt
leuk en vriendelijk personeel, goed eten ,voldoende parkeer plaatsen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FLA

Es ist ok...

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wenn man nicht allzu viel erwartet und in der Nähe vom Freizeitpark Toverland nächtigen möchte, kann man das Hotel buchen. Nix für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Viele Parkplätze... Auswahl beim Abendessen ist super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Bij inchecken moet op het formulier een vakje aangekruist worden om GEEN reclame te ontvangen. Dat zou andersom moeten zijn!
Prima hotel, handig dat er een selfservice-restaurant bij het hotel is. Kamers eenvoudig maar netjes en schoon.