Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from flevoland

Keurig hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Leuke omgeving
Schone,nette kamer en badkamer Ontbijt was goed, niet uitgebreid. Komt naar mijn idee niet overeen met de prijs. Ik von het veel geld
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gunstige ligging.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Vlak bij de snelweg, dus een prima uitvalbasis voor activiteiten in de buurt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

erg leuk personeel

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: de gezelligheid
Cons: nvt
leuk en vriendelijk personeel, goed eten ,voldoende parkeer plaatsen
5 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FLA

Es ist ok...

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Wenn man nicht allzu viel erwartet und in der Nähe vom Freizeitpark Toverland nächtigen möchte, kann man das Hotel buchen. Nix für einen längeren Aufenthalt. Viele Parkplätze... Auswahl beim Abendessen ist super
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
we had two rooms in one booking, however we did not get neighbouring rooms, fortunately the lady in check in found two rooms on the same floor. The shower was covered in mould in both rooms. But then it was an offer so nothing to complain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utrecht

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Cons: Bij inchecken moet op het formulier een vakje aangekruist worden om GEEN reclame te ontvangen. Dat zou andersom moeten zijn!
Prima hotel, handig dat er een selfservice-restaurant bij het hotel is. Kamers eenvoudig maar netjes en schoon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H from Uitgeest

Adequaat

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Goede tussenstop op weg naar vakantielocatie in Zwitserland