Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
It was a good experience. Although the hotel is very far from city (Milan) it can be easily achieved by train.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Hotel on the outskirts of Milan

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: No fuss, helpful, car parking, close to train, good wifi.
Came here as a last minute decision, it was cheap and close to regular train lines into Milan. The Hotel itself is a little the worse for wear and showing its age and is next to a fairly busy road. The room was reasonably spacious and clean except a few squashed mosquitoes around the room (although I had no problem with them). The staff were friendly and the wifi and breakfast were good. Overall good value for money for a short stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Americano from California

Hotel Lombardia - Charming Village of Seveso

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels
The owner was super-friendly and went out of his way to make me feel welcome, despite my broken Italian. (I speak fluent Spanish, so we were able to converse somewhat.) The room was spare but clean. In the morning the owner greeted me with an Espresso Italiano and a very good continental breakfast (croissants, fresh fruit, cereal). Be aware that the town of Seveso is located about 30-minutes north of Milano, and the taxi ride added another 45 Euros to the cost of my stay. In the morning, however, it was quite near the local train station and it only cost me 3 Euros and almost an hour to get back to the city. The Hotel Lombardia is quaint, a good value for the money (especially in expensive Milano!), but it is quite a distance from the city unless you have a car. Take the train--it's cheaper than a taxi if you know where you are going.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

PLA

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
เจ้าของโรงแรมใจดีมาก อัธยาศัยและให้ความช่วยเหลือทุกอย่างเป็นอย่างดี หากใครมองหาโรงแรมที่ไม่ไกลจากตัวเมืองมากนัก ห่างจาก metro 1 km. แนะนำเลยค่ะ
5 out of 5
by Bernhard from Beringen

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
Preis Leistung ist okay. Freundlich und Englisch sprechend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Einfaches Hotel in Stadtnähe

Posted Sep 29, 2015
Pros: Persönlicher Einsatz des Pesonals
Cons: Die Einordung in die Sternekategorie
Location: Stadtnähe
Sehr bemüht fur das Wohl der Gäste - sowohl beim Empfang als auch beim Fruhstück
2 out of 5
by fabiano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by P.M. from Hattem

Goedkoop, maar gedateerd

Posted Jun 20, 2015 on Hotels
Oud, gedateerd, maar wel schoon. 'continentaal ontbijt' stelt weinig voor. Kamers aan de voorzijde zijn erg rumoerig door verkeer
1 out of 5
by FOTIOS from thessaloniki

XALIA

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
xalia mayra einai aparadexto gia ta lefta toy