Ratings based on 792 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice looking hotel, clean room

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Pros: Clean room, Jacuzzi, nice free breakfast
Cons: Probably cannot control the guest behavior or traffic unless it was better insulated. Need to update mattress and pillows, and be sure TV;s are workin
Location: Lots of good places to eat and great entertainment.
Very noisy, TV did not work, only could get 3 channels, pillows lumpy, mattress rolled to the middle, hard to climb out of. The room was very clean though.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Terrible beds and very noisy.

Posted Nov 17, 2017
Probably the worst stat I've ever had. The bathroom was dirty and looked as if the corners had never been cleaned. The beds were horrific and unstable. I've had better hospital pillows, the tv was nice though. The door leading outside didn't close securely, light could be seen all the way around, even at night, with a bone chilling breeze coming in. Overall a very bad experience and I will not be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ca

Clean room but no internet or direct TV

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Pros: Staff was nice
Cons: Wife need help
Location: Drove and enjoyed color in fall trees
Clean room but no internet or direct TV. It was a complain we read on the review before we got there. So they have not fixed this problem for some time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from GA

Average hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
TV didn’t work, there were dirty towels on the floor when we arrived. We didn’t stay there much and we cleaned everything possible upon arrival so it was what it was. Location was convenient though.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: Service
Staff were short and not very friendly. The lobby smelled horrible. 3 of the 5 days of my stay the television system was not working. All calls to the front desk received the response that it was being fixed "as we speak"
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

very good stay

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Nice big rooms. Close to where we needed to be.
Cons: grounds could have been neater.
Location: Very close to restaurants and shopping
front desk staff was very good. We decided to stay extra night and they accommodated us,
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alright not the best I stayed in

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Mattress could have been better. Floors needed to be vaccumed. Closer ice machine. Staff friendly. Direct TV would not work on all the channels. Internet did not work great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Fix internet Fix direct TV
Poor cable TV ...many channels did not work Terrible internet service extremely slow ,when I did get the internet 90 % of the time I could not receive internet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Clean, good breakfast, stair or elevator.

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Would recommend this hotel to anyone looking For a nice place and economically priced
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Augusta, SC

Super Friendly Staff

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: The location, it was not too far out but not in the middle of all the traffic and busy tourist attractions
Cons: The parking
Location: Everything is close by...Dollywood, Pigeon Forge, shopping, amusement parks.
Had a blast. Love the fire pit out front. The front desk clerk she was awesome. The room was extremely clean. Would definitely book here again. Can't wait to go back.