Ratings based on 685 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not horrible but not great experience

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Not horrible but not great experience , our toilet didn't work very well my husband had to try and fix it
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Lacking in amenities.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel was ideal for our purpose. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly.
Cons: A better variety of foods for breakfast and a workout facility that was functional would be a nice improvement.
Location: The location was great. There were a number of nice restaurants to eat at and things to do.
The breakfast was a disappointment. They advertised fresh fruit, but the only fresh fruit there was apples. The pool was outside, and the work out room and breakfast room were in another building separate from the hotel. The workout room was very small and out of service for our entire stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2017
This was the best hotel I have stayed at. The staff are very helpful and nice. The morning breakfast is better than any hotel that I have ever stayed at.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2017
It's an okay location, website shows 1 mile to Dollywood but it's not it's about 5 miles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Close to many attractions.

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Location: Mountain hikes, many restaurants to choose from. Shopping if that is your thing.
Breakfast and exercise spaces are in a separate building, just across the parking lot. The beds were high which we liked. It was a bit away from most of the busier sections which we also liked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roy, WA

Decent place in the center of everything.

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: The breakfast
Cons: More/better towels
Location: Definitely Dollywood!
We weren't expecting much as a 2 start hotel, but were pleasantly surprised. The staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and the free breakfast had a lot to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good location

Posted Jul 1, 2017
It was good overall as with a lot of hotels there is a musty smell but not too bad. Everyone was very nice and the breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2017
They need do some deep cleaning curtains have mold on them first got there told I had pay extra 100 if wanted pay with cash thin when leaving the girl told me had to wait until they do inventory on their room never in my life heard such things.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 29, 2017
I used the book now pay later feature with Expedia. When I booked the room I stated that there would be four adults and 2 children under 2. On the way to Sieverville I got a call stating if I didn't pay for the room then that they were not going to hold it. I explained that i had booked with Expedia and the bnpl feature they claimed they had no affiliation of the sort, and they charged more money for the children after I stated how many people and they sent me a receipt with the amount I was supposed to pay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blue Grass, Ia

Place to sleep

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Decent place to stay on late notice. Price very reasonable. Breakfast was more than expected, based on rest of the motel. Older hotel that was renovated at some point, but still feels old. Not a bad place for one night. Wouldn't stay for a vacation.