Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walton Kentucky

Lovely Renovated Hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2018
Pros: Modern Updated Rooms, Great Price, Comfy Beds a staff that Exuded Southern Hospitality
Location: only about 5 mins from Pigeon Forge and 10 mins from Gatlinburg, we love the area
We came to Sevierville for a dance competition. Have stayed in many choice hotels, so chose this one. Very Friendly staff at Check in, Rooms where very nice and modern, updated, great view. Everyone I encountered at the Hotel exuded Southern Hospitality. Great Price, Comfy Beds, Great Breakfast, ALL AROUND GREAT...We come to the Smokies about once a year and this will be our new go to place. Since the other hotel we stayed in perished in the fire. THANK YOU WE WILL BE BACK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel reasonably priced

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Hotel has been remodeled. Nice and clean - I liked laminate floors instead of carpet. I was looking to stay somewhere under $100 and clean and that's what I got!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to convention center and food

Posted Jan 29, 2018
Recently remodeled with no carpet. Very loud. Bathroom too small no counter space and no other mirrors. Lights not placed efficiently. No chairs to sit on. Everyone very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eastern WA

Newly renovated hotel in Sevierville. Good price.

Posted Jan 8, 2018
Pros: Friendly daytime staff
Cons: Mattress and pillows
Location: Plenty to see and do close by
Bed was a little hard and heater a bit noisy, but otherwise fine. Decent waffles and coffee at breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tenessee

Good

Posted Jan 3, 2018
Decent hotel for one or two night stay. Would recommend to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Raeford, NC

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I would choose this hotel again with just one complaint. Both nights we spent children ran up and down the hall, laughing and screaming. It kept my husband awake. Was surprised it was going on so long and late, after 10 pm. Was so clise to front desk, I thought staff would quiet them. If they did, I would be surprised as it went on for around 2 hours per night, all on the first floor, near front desk. I would have complained but felt unsafe to report them as you just don't know how a stranger might react. Thank you again for nice and clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from clarksville, tn

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Really nice hotel the staff was really friendly and helpful!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We were treated very good at this hotel and shanique was amazing. She assisted us with everything we needed and she was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient and great price

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Will stay here again! Nice hotel in a very convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salisbury,NC

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Wonderful Wonderful.... Amazing place to stay and friendly staff