Ratings based on 515 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Bed was a bit hard shower was not very powerful. No carpet because of being a pet hotel the noise was terrible and the air conditioner was a freight train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2017
This was a quick vacation trip with our dog. I found a hotel comfortable but my partner did not like the bed .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The walls are very thin- could hear everything going on outside of our room. The bathroom fan was no good. It would also be nice to have a mirror outside of the bathroom to make sharing a room easier while getting ready.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Hotel needs updating

Posted Jul 31, 2017
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: What I expressed above.
The hotel smelled stale and musky. They had placed a shelf for the coffee pot but the plug was blocked in behind the shelf. Could not get it out to make coffee. The hair dryer didn't work. There was no mirror big enough to see how you looked after getting dressed to go out.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

noisey air conditioner

Posted Jul 28, 2017
Pros: nothing
the ac was very noisy. kept us up all night. no carpeting in room. no toilet paper holder. room was very small and only had a desk chair for 2 people. overpriced for what we got. it was awful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SOMERSET,KY.

BAD NIGHT IN THE ......SMOKIE'S?

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Pros: PRICE
Cons: GIVE US OUR "MONEY BACK"...FOR THE "BAD NIGHT"....WE HAD?
Location: OK....
EVERY ROOM WAS "WOKE UP"....AT 3:30AM....AND PUT OUT OF OUR "ROOM'S"...ON THE "STREET"....WITH A LOUD "FIRE ALARM"...WE WERE OUT FOR 45 MIN...THE THEY LET US GO BACK IN?...NEXT DAY THEY DID NOT TELL US WHY?...OR EVEN SAY THEY WERE SORRY?....VERY "BAD" WAY TO TREAT "PEOPLE"?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2017
Very good stay it was our honeymoon. Only concern we had was the fire alarm going off at 3:30 am an nobody telling us why it went off.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SC

read reviews and should have taken advice

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Grounds looked horrible upon arriving, room filthy, old towels, loud/squeaky beds, cheap sheets. I could go on and on. Lesson learned...a great deal on price is not always the best option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anita

Wonderful place for a great price

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
First vacation we have been able to take since 1999. This was our second night in Tennessee. The first night we didn't get into Tennessee to stop till after 1am. Our reserv. was not available though paid in full, had to make new and pay AGAIN. Place was really a mess. Had to wear shoes to walk through our room, Continetial breakfast was awful. But our stay here was GREAT!! Clean, smelled good, friendly and helpful staff. Only minor draw backs were only one night table, a double bed just a little too small, only one night stand, no hair dryer or exhaust in bathroom. Would stay again and recommend to others!!