Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
Better pillows, with choices of hard/soft would be an improvement that I would like to see.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2018 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! I am so glad you enjoyed your time with us! Thank you for your feedback about the pillows. We are always looking for ways to improve our guests' stays and we appreciate all suggestions from our guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will come back!

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Welcoming staff! Very comfortable and clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We're happy you had a 5 star experience and hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Wonderful stay. Highly recommended for all.

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Excellent and attentive staff. Great front desk reception. Housekeeping was highly effective. Heated indoor pool and fitness room available. Wonderful breakfast buffet with nice servers. Coffee and tea available in lobby. Comp. business center. Large flat screen cable TV. Microwave. Mini-fridge. Iron and ironing board. Quiet. Restaurants next door and across the highway. Near convention center, hospital and Dollywood + the Smokies. Highly recommended for all.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2018 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
I'm thrilled to hear you had a wonderful stay with us at the Hampton Inn Sevierville. Thank you for the high recommendation and the compliments to our awesome staff and I'm glad our guest rooms, amenities and location were to your satisfaction. Hope to see you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevierville

Great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Hotel staff super friendly and helpful. We couldn't get our TV to work and they sent someone up to help very fast. Only a loose cord. Breakfast was very good, a great assortment. Loved the hot coffee that was ready and available all day. Kids loved the indoor pool.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2018 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Dear Denise, Thank you for your 5 star review and we're very happy you enjoyed your stay. Thanks for the positive feedback and we hope you will choose us again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
4 out of 5
by Robert T

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeremy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
They stay was excellent. Check in was smooth, not drawn out and the staff were very friendly and promot. Rooms were decent sized, and very clean. No complaints.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2017
This was our first stay at this hotel. We were pleasantly surprised. There is ample parking, the rooms are spacious and clean. Staff is helpful. The breakfast was good. There is a gas station next door and lots of places to eat. I would stay here again..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by GM-HIS, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We re o glad you liked us and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville
4 out of 5
by Philip

Quick stay..

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Quick overnight stay. Very good breakfast. Slight smoke smell in our room but everything else was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Phillip, Thank you for your feedback and we're glad you had an overall good stay with us. I hope you will visit us again and we will try to make your next stay a perfect experience. Sincerely, GM, Hampton Inn Sevierville