Ratings based on 559 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntley il

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: Easy access to about everything
Very clean and beautiful hotel. Our room had 2 queen-size beds separated by the bathroom. We stay here 4 nights and really enjoyed the property. I would stay here again,definitely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern. Convenient to attractions.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great place to stay. I'll stay with you again when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: AC and breakfast quality
AC felt like a 20 year old motel. Wall unit had wires hanging from the bottom. A thermostat was on the wall, but working. Told it automatically shut the ac off when no movement in the room. Room was 426
5 out of 5
by Karen

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
The staff were very attentive; I did ask for bath mat for bath tub as the bath tub floor was very slick and they brought it immediately; It was a good stay would recommend; pool was clean; rooms were clean;
5 out of 5
by Mike

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean and great service
4 out of 5
by Freda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2017 on Hotels
The location is great for shopping and the room layout was great. However, the walls are thin, so all noises are easily heard. This made sleeping a challenge. We could also hear animals from the attraction next door welcoming the morning. Also, the pool is very small.
5 out of 5
by william

Great Time in Tennessee

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay while short was fantastic the hotel and the staff were awesome they helped us find a pizza place that delivered and they went out of their way to make our stay awesome
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Soundless sleep hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
We have been staying in this hotel for a few years now we enjoy the quietness cleanness and the awesome variety of breakfast I would and do tell everyone about this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel friendly staff

Posted May 21, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean hotel friendly staff