Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: AC and breakfast quality
AC felt like a 20 year old motel. Wall unit had wires hanging from the bottom. A thermostat was on the wall, but working. Told it automatically shut the ac off when no movement in the room. Room was 426
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Soundless sleep hotel

Posted May 31, 2017
We have been staying in this hotel for a few years now we enjoy the quietness cleanness and the awesome variety of breakfast I would and do tell everyone about this hotel
5 out of 5
by Nina

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
We had a really great time. I would definitely reccommend this hotel. Staff was very friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, very clean

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
We loved the divided room, the kids were on one side and we were on the other. Gave us a little bit of privacy. The bed was very comfortable, I was surprised. Nice shower, not enough towels however, they only gave us 3 when we had 4 guests. Really great breakfast, lots of choices. We requested a quiet room and still had lots of noise in the hallways, running kids, slamming doors, lots of loud voices. That's my only complaint here. Overall great stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was okay, nothing to write home about.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
They hotel was okay. Staff not accommodating and really didn't do much. We had two rooms, asked for adjoining when we made the reservation months ago. We got to the hotel and were told the hotel was sold out and they could not switch our rooms. Our children had to stay in another room down the hall from us. Not okay!! Also, the hotel was filled with teenagers going to competitions. They were all outside of the hotel at 9 pm playing or hanging out in the space where cars pull up to unload. We almost hit them with our car, didn't see them until the last second. We told the hotel this was very unsafe and they needed to make them move. Someone was going to get hit by a car. The hotel staff said they were going to give them another hour to play in the road. Where were the parents and why was the hotel not focused on guest safety?
5 out of 5
by Nicole

Family Getaway

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed in a 2 king suite. I loved the layout of the room. The room was clean, beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast was delicious! The fitness center had everything we needed for our morning workouts. We will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by sean

Great place near Dolly wood central to everything

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel, recent remodel. Very pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Great place to stay!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Clean and safe with a professional staff. The way it should be.
3 out of 5
by Michael

A nice, new and comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
We had a ground floor room and it was very noisy both from the outside and the interior hallways. Try to get an upper level roomas the balcones have grest views. The room itself was very large and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice new hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Very clean and offered a great breakfast which included fresh fruit which we appreciated very much.
Cons: The cleaning staff should check the mini refrigerator when they are cleaning between guests. Inform guests of password changing daily.
Location: Location was close access to Pigeon Forge, Gatlinburg and the Smoky Mountains park with lots do.
This was our first time to the area and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Nice view from our balcony. Excellent location and lots of places to eat within walking distance. Very clean new hotel.