Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southcentral Kentucky

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, well-stocked hot breakfast items, arrangement of room
Cons: Disabled parking for vans, better parking
Location: Tanger Outlet Mall and Parkway within sight, Hatfield-McCoy Dinner Show, Smoky Mountain Opry, Dixie Stampede, Smoky Mtn. Adventures all close by
Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel was close to dinner shows, museums and attractions. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious. Arrangement of room allowed privacy for family, parents and children with easy access for wheelchair. Staff was friendly. Best stay away from home my family has experienced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

GREAT staff! Super clean

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Close to everything but just off the beaten path.
Location: Everything is close by - literally everything you could want.
The staff is fantastic here & very nice. The rooms are very clean & nicely appointed. As a business traveler this entire area is geared more towards tourism but this was a nice place to stay. The room had a desk for me so that was nice. Plenty of space as well. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jamestown, NC

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness and friendly staff.
Location: Dollywood, Tanger Outlet, Nascar speedpark.
We had a wonderful stay at Holiday Inn Express. The rooms were very nice and cleaned every day. The front staff was very nice and helpful to me and my kids. The bird upfront was a very nice greeting when you would come in and the kids loved seeing the bird. Breakfast was a very nice buffett that had alot of choices for everyone. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2017
This was a nice hotel with friendly staff. We were celebrating our Anniversary and our daughter's Birthday. We were given a complimentary upgrade to a room with balcony and mountain view. It was quiet and in a great location close to everything we wanted to do. Movie Theater and Rainforest Zoo in walking distance. Room was clean bathroom was a little small. The beds were in two different areas split by the bathroom with a T.V. in each area. Elevators were a little tight space. Breakfast was good. Check in and Check out was quick and easy. We enjoyed our stay and will stay again in the future. Thank you Holiday Inn Express staff for providing us with great service and a comfortable stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from huntley il

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Location: Easy access to about everything
Very clean and beautiful hotel. Our room had 2 queen-size beds separated by the bathroom. We stay here 4 nights and really enjoyed the property. I would stay here again,definitely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and modern. Convenient to attractions.

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great place to stay. I'll stay with you again when I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by MATTHEW W

Great job

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay , stopped by passing thru to a white water trip . Checked in early , very nice room with a great view . Nice balcony , nice breakfast , very friendly staff . Would definitely stay again !
4 out of 5
by David

Overall, good stay.

Posted Aug 4, 2017 on Hotels
Noisy A/C.
5 out of 5
by MARSHA

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel. Will stay there again!!!!