Ratings based on 744 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seymour, TN

Nice place when snow keeps u from home

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Very clean and taken care of. Was able to get a good rate at the last minute due to not being able to get home from the snow storm. All four of us was able to get a room that was very clean and nice. Will be staying here again in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette Ga

Horrible check in, disappointing experience.

Posted Dec 26, 2017
At check in the guy kept burping and never said excuse me. Then he charged my debit card for the full price of the room and an additional 80 dollars or so AFTER I paid cash for everything. Bounced my bank account but was told "dont worry, you will be refunded in 7 to 10 days".. We were on Christmas vacation and needed that money then, not in 7 to 10 days... The bed had a nasty whitish stain on the brown bedskirt. Any question I asked the guy at the desk was answered with an "uhhh I dont know". The pool was nice and the buffet breakfast was big enough to satisfy my teenage son, but I would not recommend this hotel to anyone due to the customer service and problems.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gatlinburg TN

Rude

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Christmas Eve and we ended up on the side of the road. We were hung up on 4 times trying to reach the front desk! Went down thw road and was treated like royalty! Never again and not with expedia!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cullman, Alabama

Quality Inn - Sev.

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: THe kindness and courtesy of the front desk crew.
Cons: Maybe one more lamp in the bedroom section of the room wouldn't hurt.
Location: The Ferris wheel was nearby, along with shopping of all kinds. The Christmas lights along "the strip" were a bonus!
Checked in during late afternoon. The room's heater wasn't working, so we switched to an identical room a few doors down. The second room couldn't have been nicer. The hotel clerk was gracious and understanding and blocked off the first room so it could be fixed later. The rooms are huge. Both my son and I had plenty of room. Having a second TV in the room was a blessing. The room was exceptionally clean and had no odors of any kind. The cable and internet worked perfectly. The location was great because there are many restaurants and shopping nearby. The complementary breakfast included scrambled eggs, sausages, cereals, waffles, etc. It was really good. The rate was incredible, as well. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Dec 20, 2017
Cons: Decor and more fruit for breakfast.
Very clean but room decor is in need of a little upgrade. Rooms are large and breakfast was not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Clean and updated room, bathroom was small but room was spacious with a sofa, breakfast was delicious!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Savannah, GA

Decent but outdated

Posted Dec 4, 2017
I read the reviews and was ok with what I read and decided to book the weekend. The room was clean but was outdated. Our bathroom door was broken and the tub was very old along with discolored/moldy tiles on the floor. Also our towel bar was loose as well as a mirror on the wall. I told the front desk and they had someone come and fix the door. Our beds were clean and comfy. Breakfast was good and had many choices. It wasn’t a horrible place but it wasn’t a 5 Star either. We had another family stay and they said their room was fine without any issues. So maybe it was our room, we were on the first floor? We had a 3 queen room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Comfortable hotel for a long or short stay

Posted Dec 1, 2017
Pros: Breakfast Room Hot jacuzzi and pool
Cons: everything was perfect
Location: Close to Gattlinberg and Great smoky mountains
The hotel was pretty awesome with everything including a great breakfast, hot jacuzzi and a comfortable huge room. The staff and the service was great. Would definitely recommend for anyone specially for families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago,il

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Great staff! The free breakfast was very tasty. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Need change machines for vending machines. Staff was very pleasant.