Ratings based on 664 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It was a little rough looking on the outside but we had a wonderful time. It was the perfect place to come back to after a long day on the mountains!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Room was spacious and very clean. I was very impressed. Breakfast spread was nice. We would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and roomy

Posted Jul 26, 2017
Pros: Room size
Cons: Bed mattresses
MY only complain is need new mattresses but over all a good deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunrise florida

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Nice hotel great breakfast very good staff close from everything
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2017
The suite room with the sofa was perfect for us. Clean and roomy. Away from the main traffic but close enough to all the attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Nice close to outlet stored

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Easy check in. Could use some updates, but incredibly affordable and close to the shopping I went for. Beds were comfy and room was clean. I'd stay again!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Short stay

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Staff not friendly. Toilet was nasty upon arrival. Staff acted like it was not a big deal. They came in cleaned toilet and left without saying a word. We visit pigeon forge area a good bit this was a short stay it was a halfway point to our destination. Not sure I would stay again when staying longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Rooms were nice and clean and the staff was nice also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Actual hotel was not at all like the pictures. Badly in need of paint outside and plugs replaced in our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lex,ky

Nice facility, friendly staff, and great breakfast

Posted Jun 25, 2017
We would definitely stay here again. The kids loved the pool!