Ratings based on 781 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Great place to stay and the staff was great. I would stay again and recommend to all others to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamden, ct

Posted Apr 13, 2018
Just needed a place to sleep but place does need renovation
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Posted Apr 10, 2018
Easy for booking ,services very good . Room very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Apr 8, 2018
This hotel just needs an overall facelift, upgrades, and maintenance. The pool area was great for the kids, but it was very dated and needs a great cleaning. Things seemed unkept and not clean enough on the exterior. The breakfast area was no where near big enough to accommodate everyone. It was so crowded. The staff that worked the breakfast were unfriendly and seemed to be bothered by us being there. They didn't even smile back when I smiled at them. The food was good, though. The beds were comfortable, and the shower was nice with great water pressure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing

Posted Apr 5, 2018
Hotel staff did not wash the towels for pool or rooms so we ran out, hot tub lost hot water, bed was broken, and wifi didn't work. Not impressed at all.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water!!

Posted Apr 3, 2018
Pros: Clean for the most part
Cons: See above
Location: It's near Pigeon Forge, TN.
Stayed Friday thru Monday and NOT ONCE did we have any hot water with which to take a shower. I talked to the front desk twice. Once I received an 'I don't know' and the other was 'everyone must be taking showers at the same time' response - which is NOT the case, as we had been taking showers at all times of the day. They didn't really care, it was easy to tell. Also, when I first checked in, the girl that checked me in had an attitude about something else in her life that resonated in her work. I will not being staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Room was updated and spacious. Got a great rate, and breakfast, while crowded during spring break, was good and always stocked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lots of disappointments

Posted Mar 30, 2018
Within 15 minutes of checking in we found both TVs to not work properly, the shower was dirty, the toilet seat fell off while trying to sit on it and use it. Therefore we were moved to another room where that evening cigarette smoke was blowing into our room at 11:30 pm through the air conditioning unit. My daughter is allergic to cigarette smoke. The manager told us there wasn’t another room available to accommodate all 5 of us, brought in Lysol and sprayed it in the unit. We could not use the air conditioner that night. Then the toilets wouldn’t always flush and when ours got backed up they brought a plunger for us to keep in the room, because “it happens all the time”. The employees were very nice each time, but seemed as if they didn’t know what to do or had any authority to really make things better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great Breakfast!

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Enjoyed the breakfast spread! Nice variety! Good taste! My little girl enjoyed the doughnuts!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2018
Very roomy ..nice room! Would rrcommed to others.Breakfast was good...could have been a little warmer.