Ratings based on 682 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pikeville Tenn

Bathroom bad

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: Breakfast and pool areas
Cons: Housekeeping follow-up. Housekeeping staff available problems like ours. No housekeeping on premises to correct issues.
Location: Lots to do, you name it from 1-5 miles.
The bathroom had hair in tub and toilet. Used soap was on ledge in shower. But had new towels and shower mat in bathroom. They upgraded us to a different room which was ok but beds were not the most comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sevierville, TN

Nice and quiet

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Nice quiet stay. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Great location. Carpets need some cleaning, but overall a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good rates for the location

Posted Sep 12, 2017
Pros: They had rooms to accommodate my family of 6 at a good price
Cons: Breakfast. The sausages were always cold
They had rooms to accommodate my family of 6. Located close to attractions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Great value! Large comfortable rooms and delicious breakfast. Would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Nice Location! The room was very clean and tidy. The furnishings were sparse but nice. The lobby area where breakfast was served was quite small and cramped. It was hard getting in and out to get our breakfast. The food was good and with a table in our room we were able to take our breakfast back to the room and eat there. We really enjoyed our stay. It was very relaxing and enjoyable. Thank you!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Close to Sevierville Convention Center and restaurants. Good breakfast. The bed and pillows were very comfortable. The suite was quite spacious, but it could stand to have a little more light in the bedroom.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Staff was very helpful.
Cons: It needs a good cleaning and some updating.
There were too many kids running around and the hotel is old and in need of updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Great stay.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Certainly one of the best I've stayed in.
Cons: No improvement necessary.
Location: Good location. Easy access.
Stay at many motels. This rates the highest. Very comfortable. Best breakfast yet. Will always be staying at his motel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2017
It was a little rough looking on the outside but we had a wonderful time. It was the perfect place to come back to after a long day on the mountains!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2017
Room was spacious and very clean. I was very impressed. Breakfast spread was nice. We would stay here again