Ratings based on 604 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Tennessee

Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice rooms, love the river out back, balcony, clean room, nice staff, quiet nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

Good stay close to shopping and attractions

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I have stayed here numerous times. It is not the fanciest of places and does not have a lot of amenities but it has always been clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2017
My family and I had to check out early due to an unexpected accident that took place. We were very pleased with the hotel. However, I have called and left 10 messages with the hotel manager to explain our early check out and see if they can work something out with us and I haven’t heard a thing. I haven’t called and talked to Staff and they say I need to speak with a manager . I’m very disappointed in how unprofessional this is. We wanted to come back and enjoy the hotel , but clearly customer satisfaction isn’t priority .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The room needs serious updating

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Ray, the front desk man
Cons: The room has to be updated. The room was musty
Location: good location
but the staff....Ray, in particular.... made the stay pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Roomy, clean, nice bed, nice staff

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: Lots of room, very comfortable price, good price, wifi, staff.
Cons: More lighting -- room was pretty dark
Location: Central location for restaurants, stores, downtown Seveirville, Seveirville convention center.
Room was clean with lots of room. I wish there was a little more lighting -- especially on the desk, but otherwise it was a comfortable stay. There was a lot of noise from the road, but it didn't bother me too much. Wifi was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nesbit MS

Nice view

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: The outside porch and view. The ducks and horses!!!!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Beautiful place to visit!!!
I loved this hotel. I loved the porch and the scenery. I would definitely recommend it to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Had a great stay at this hotel. If we couldn't figure out somethang the staff would help us. The bed was pretty comfy for a hotel bed. And the balcony was over looking a river that had a lot of ducks. Loved leaving the door open to hear the ducks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, VA

Nice hotel convenient to shopping and restaurants

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: The room was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced.
Cons: The room is a bit dated, but still clean.
Location: There are many, many restaurants and lots of shopping and entertainment.
We have stayed at this facility on multiple occasions. We have always found the room to be comfortable and clean. The room is a bit dated; however, it is clean. There are Krispy Kreme doughnuts in the lobby each morning. The ducks out back are cute and the balcony is nice also. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Indy

Ok for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Pros: Bed slept well
Cons: Needs a total upgrade
Location: Close to shopping and food
Older hotel that good use some upgrades. Very noisy due to location near heavy traffic,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything!

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: Location and price.
Location: Just a short drive to Pigeon Forge.
The room was nice and had everything we needed. The back door opened towards the river. The ducks were awesome!