Ratings based on 633 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a great place to stay for the night. Very clean. In perfect location to all the hot spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: the price online
Cons: more outlets, do not change the room that was originally reserved and not notify the guest.
Location: it was farther from pigeon forge then anticipated which caused us to be in a lot of traffic longer...
I reserved a whirlpool tub non smoking room for one night. Then my plans changed and I called and asked if they have a room available for 2 nights? I was told yes but not the whirlpool room it would be another room in the hotel. I agreed to that...So when we checked in I asked if we would have to move then next morning and what time (assuming we were still in the whirlpool room) and he stated we did not have to move that they fixed our reservation. Well, none the less it was fixed....we were put in a non whirlpool room and was not told that but we saw it when we went to the room. So they ended up putting us in a non whirlpool room for both night. We were really disappointed about that. Also, the room had been remodeled and there was no working refrigerator (which was switched out with another rooms refrig), only 3 outlets in the whole room and they had extension cords connected to the lights and the fridge and microwave and a 3 way plug (that was taken from another room as well) was used. One outlet did not work at all (hence why the refrigerator did not work). It was a little noisy with the traffic and guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice guests...not any rift-raft

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: looks nice
Cons: nothing...I am satisfied
Location: most of the town is close by...attractions, food, Wal-Mart, etc.
staff very friendly...was very accommodating...room clean and warm...a safe place...centrally located...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Need New Housekeeping

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I only stayed one night. Check in was easy, they let me check in 2 hrs early. I got to room. At first sight it looked pleasant enough, but when I went to the bathroom - tub was dirty, hairs in floor and beside toilet! Yuck!! The cover for bathroom lighting was off so bulb was exposed. In the sitting area, I moved my chair to see tv better and there was a child's toy on the floor. If housekeeping was effective I still wouldn't stay again bcuz getting a good rest is nonexistence. The hotel sits on Highway next to big intersection and drowning out noise is impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Al.

Nice Hotel close to Shopping and Entertainment.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Nice room, Friendly staff. Close to shopping, Restaurants and Entertainment.
Cons: Traffic flow. NOT THE HOTELS FAULT.
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Entertainment.
Had A very nice time, clean room and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Beautiful place.. Nice people

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great family experience. Food price. Great location..
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty. Bugs and toilet seat had bodily fluids

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Bugs on bed and room dated room and filthy bathroom I refused to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Middle Tennessee

Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Nice rooms, love the river out back, balcony, clean room, nice staff, quiet nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester VA

Good stay close to shopping and attractions

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I have stayed here numerous times. It is not the fanciest of places and does not have a lot of amenities but it has always been clean and comfortable. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointed

Posted Nov 3, 2017
My family and I had to check out early due to an unexpected accident that took place. We were very pleased with the hotel. However, I have called and left 10 messages with the hotel manager to explain our early check out and see if they can work something out with us and I haven’t heard a thing. I haven’t called and talked to Staff and they say I need to speak with a manager . I’m very disappointed in how unprofessional this is. We wanted to come back and enjoy the hotel , but clearly customer satisfaction isn’t priority .