Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice clean place to stay.

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Room was nice and clean. We were pleased, especially for the price. The balcony was a pleasant surprise. Bathroom was a little small and being close to the road it was a little noisy but overall very good. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 18, 2018
Great stay for price. Would stay again. Staff was nice. Rooms were clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville TN

Great for the price!

Posted Feb 12, 2018
Pros: It really does have a river view. Staff was courteous and helpful. Large room and comfy bed. Especially like the low price.
Cons: A little more detail to cleaning.
Location: I mean, it's Gatlinburg! Every restaurant and store you can think of , surrounded by gorgeous mountains. Plenty of indoor and outdoor activities.
The front desk guy was very helpful. Room was clean and back door view of river very pretty and fun. Only drawback, very close to highway and lots of traffic noise even on 2nd floor. Luckily, I carry earplugs!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fl

Posted Jan 22, 2018
Room was very dirty, hair and toenails all in the jacuzzi that I paid good money for, the shower curtain was stained up and down and smelled awful, there was sketchy people walking around the place all night long just hanging out in the parking lot. Not pleased with my stay at this hotel at all 0/10 would not reccomend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nc

Posted Jan 5, 2018
It was a great place to stay for the night. Very clean. In perfect location to all the hot spots
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Room

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: the price online
Cons: more outlets, do not change the room that was originally reserved and not notify the guest.
Location: it was farther from pigeon forge then anticipated which caused us to be in a lot of traffic longer...
I reserved a whirlpool tub non smoking room for one night. Then my plans changed and I called and asked if they have a room available for 2 nights? I was told yes but not the whirlpool room it would be another room in the hotel. I agreed to that...So when we checked in I asked if we would have to move then next morning and what time (assuming we were still in the whirlpool room) and he stated we did not have to move that they fixed our reservation. Well, none the less it was fixed....we were put in a non whirlpool room and was not told that but we saw it when we went to the room. So they ended up putting us in a non whirlpool room for both night. We were really disappointed about that. Also, the room had been remodeled and there was no working refrigerator (which was switched out with another rooms refrig), only 3 outlets in the whole room and they had extension cords connected to the lights and the fridge and microwave and a 3 way plug (that was taken from another room as well) was used. One outlet did not work at all (hence why the refrigerator did not work). It was a little noisy with the traffic and guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice guests...not any rift-raft

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: looks nice
Cons: nothing...I am satisfied
Location: most of the town is close by...attractions, food, Wal-Mart, etc.
staff very friendly...was very accommodating...room clean and warm...a safe place...centrally located...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FL

Need New Housekeeping

Posted Dec 27, 2017
I only stayed one night. Check in was easy, they let me check in 2 hrs early. I got to room. At first sight it looked pleasant enough, but when I went to the bathroom - tub was dirty, hairs in floor and beside toilet! Yuck!! The cover for bathroom lighting was off so bulb was exposed. In the sitting area, I moved my chair to see tv better and there was a child's toy on the floor. If housekeeping was effective I still wouldn't stay again bcuz getting a good rest is nonexistence. The hotel sits on Highway next to big intersection and drowning out noise is impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Athens, Al.

Nice Hotel close to Shopping and Entertainment.

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Pros: Nice room, Friendly staff. Close to shopping, Restaurants and Entertainment.
Cons: Traffic flow. NOT THE HOTELS FAULT.
Location: Shopping, Restaurants, Entertainment.
Had A very nice time, clean room and very comfortable bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chattanooga

Beautiful place.. Nice people

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great family experience. Food price. Great location..