Ratings based on 331 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by John

Posted Oct 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you John for your review!
5 out of 5
by Alric

2 Day stay.

Posted Oct 3, 2017 on Hotels
Thoughlu enjoyed our stay at Sleep Inn.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017
Thank you Alric for your 5 star review! I am glad you enjoyed your stay and we hope to have you back next time you find yourself in the Smokies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

nice hotel close to activities and restaurants

Posted Sep 29, 2017
location is great; the driveway is at a traffic light which makes coming and going really easy. it is close right on the main drag. Check in was quick; room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Angela - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Cathy for your review of your stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. I am glad you enjoyed the location and clean accommodations. We strive to provide our guest with an easy check in experience and enjoyable stay. Hope to have you back in the future.
3 out of 5
by Steve

Decent for the money.

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Older hotel but remodeled with signs of the old in the paint etc. Smelled funny, moldy? Not a great bed. Good location, very nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you for your review Steve. I am sorry for any disappointment you experienced. I am pleased that you liked our staff and location.
5 out of 5
by Robert L.

Great!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you Robert for the 5 star review! We hope you will stay with us next time you are in Sevierville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating! We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Don

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
okay room no complaints .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Don - Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great visit

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick get away for fun. It was a great location, close enough to get to shopping and entertainment, but not so far as you felt out of touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Kathryn, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. I am pleased that you liked our location. I hope that next time you are in town for a get away you will stay with us. Sincerely, Angela Brown