Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville

nice hotel close to activities and restaurants

Posted Sep 29, 2017
location is great; the driveway is at a traffic light which makes coming and going really easy. it is close right on the main drag. Check in was quick; room was clean and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2017 by Angela - GM, Hotel Management
Thank you Cathy for your review of your stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. I am glad you enjoyed the location and clean accommodations. We strive to provide our guest with an easy check in experience and enjoyable stay. Hope to have you back in the future.
5 out of 5
by Robert L.

Great!

Posted Sep 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 24, 2017
Thank you Robert for the 5 star review! We hope you will stay with us next time you are in Sevierville.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 25, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star rating! We appreciate the feedback.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2017
Thank you for your 5 star rating!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for the 4 star review! we hope to see you again.
3 out of 5
by Don

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
okay room no complaints .
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 27, 2017
Don - Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We appreciate the feedback and hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
by Kathryn

Great visit

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Just a quick get away for fun. It was a great location, close enough to get to shopping and entertainment, but not so far as you felt out of touch.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Kathryn, Thank you for reviewing your stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. I am pleased that you liked our location. I hope that next time you are in town for a get away you will stay with us. Sincerely, Angela Brown
5 out of 5
by Sandra

Enjoyable trip

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay, and was glad to be able to been our pet she is like part of the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017
Dear Sandra, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. We very much appreciate your positive review and welcome you and your fur baby back anytime! Sincerely, Angela Brown General Manager
5 out of 5
by Sajin

Loved it..

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Checking in process was smooth. The person in the reception was very helpful. Room was clean and in very good condition. They provided all amenities as told in the site. Comfortable bed, provision for charging cellphone/laptops. They provide breakfast till 9:30 AM , it was good. Free parking , they will provide a tag to be placed on the dash with guest room no. Overall the Stay was good , will book again here without a second thought.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 10, 2017
Dear Sajin, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Sleep Inn Sevierville. I am thrilled that you had a great experience from check in to breakfast and everything in-between. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you are in Sevierville. Sincerely, Angela Brown General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Good Value, Clean, Adequate, Nice Staff

Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Plenty of parking and exit at a stop light.
Cons: Could use a little updating
Location: Location is not exactly in the center of things, but not a real inconvenience.
Used hotel for recent getaway. Great value compared to other hotels in area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2017 by Angela, Hotel Management
Dear Scott, Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay and found us to be a good value! We welcome all suggestions on how we can better ourselves and make memorable experiences for our guests. We are delighted to have had you as our guest, and we would love the opportunity to host you again on your next visit to Sevierville! Sincerely, Angela Brown General Manager