Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice view from balcony but not good enough to retu

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The view was great and we had a raccoon family that would come right to you for food which was great. The bed and what was supposed to be pillows were horrible! Maid service never bothered to clean the room after the first night so we had to get clean towels from the front desk. The coffee maker was too small to get more than one cup of coffee. Quiet area away from traffic but not worth the hassle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Missouri

Average hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Quiet hotel backing up to small creek. Bed comfortable. Plenty of space with front sitting area. No closet. Dusty in areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not impressed

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I was not impressed with this hotel. There were cobwebs in the corners of the ceiling, paint was peeling and it looked like so spots of black mold on the bathroom ceiling. The rooms really need refreshing. Breakfast was boring with only cereal, juice, coffee, toast and waffles. I'm gluten free so I had an apple and frosted flakes. At least they could offer bananas too. I enjoy a firm bed so that was a plus, but the pillows were so flat and hard. Overall the stay was okay but I'm not sure that I'd come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was not as clean as it could be. Door drug on carpet, very hard to open. Breakfast was very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prosperity SC

Family trip to DollyWood

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great staff, very helpful and nice! Great breakfast including waffles! Nice clean room, and close to all pigeon forge has to offer without getting in the hustle and bustle of the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Lovely view

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Patio with river view. Quiet hotel away from main touristy area. Lots of animals to watch!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 325 A Springgarden rd Henderson,ky 42420

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Staff great😊 rooms clean needs little update loved private balcony, beds where comfortable liked having two rooms. Thanks super 8
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Nice!

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Everything was nice and clean. Loved the bathroom between the 2 bedrooms. My grandson loved seeing the ducks and ground hog each morning. My only complaint....only 1 tv. Need to have a tv in both rooms. We will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 23, 2017
We found the hotel to be clean with a friendly staff. Location was nice, not too far from anything we wanted to do. The breakfast wasn't too much to brag about, coffee drinkers will not be satisfied with the coffee, it seemed very watered down, but the area was kept clean. We would stay here again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I enjoyed my stay. A simple suggestion would be thicker blankets and and pillows.