Ratings based on 655 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Average room close to pigeon forge

Posted Dec 4, 2017
The stay was ok. The view on the back deck was really good. The only complaint I can say is, the doors in the room (all doors, the front door, bathroom, and the 2 doors that separates the beds) were all falling off the hinges. It took a lot of force to push or pull any door open or shut
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rome, GA.

Nice hotel especially for the money spent.

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Only issue with cleanliness was a few cobwebs. They only give you 2 towels though. Best feature for traveling workers is the ability to have your own room. They have a floor plan that is set up with 2 bedrooms. The bathroom is in the middle and you have an exit door to both rooms. I wish there were more hotels like it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Clean and great location

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Will definitely stay again . Nice location,beautiful river, friendly and accommodating staff and clean rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sevierville tn

Close to work

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Roaches on walls and very dated. Breakfast disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Nice view from balcony but not good enough to retu

Posted Nov 10, 2017
The view was great and we had a raccoon family that would come right to you for food which was great. The bed and what was supposed to be pillows were horrible! Maid service never bothered to clean the room after the first night so we had to get clean towels from the front desk. The coffee maker was too small to get more than one cup of coffee. Quiet area away from traffic but not worth the hassle
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central Missouri

Average hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Quiet hotel backing up to small creek. Bed comfortable. Plenty of space with front sitting area. No closet. Dusty in areas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NC

Not impressed

Posted Oct 22, 2017
I was not impressed with this hotel. There were cobwebs in the corners of the ceiling, paint was peeling and it looked like so spots of black mold on the bathroom ceiling. The rooms really need refreshing. Breakfast was boring with only cereal, juice, coffee, toast and waffles. I'm gluten free so I had an apple and frosted flakes. At least they could offer bananas too. I enjoy a firm bed so that was a plus, but the pillows were so flat and hard. Overall the stay was okay but I'm not sure that I'd come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Room was not as clean as it could be. Door drug on carpet, very hard to open. Breakfast was very limited.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prosperity SC

Family trip to DollyWood

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Great staff, very helpful and nice! Great breakfast including waffles! Nice clean room, and close to all pigeon forge has to offer without getting in the hustle and bustle of the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from memphis tn

Lovely view

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Patio with river view. Quiet hotel away from main touristy area. Lots of animals to watch!