Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient location, friendly staff, willing to help with anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta, ga

very nice hotel, close to shops and resturants

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: breakfast and nightly coffee bar
Cons: all was good
Location: the location was great
staff was very nice, upon arrival reservations were confirm and keys were ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LEXINGTON, SC

Posted Nov 16, 2016
AFTER A LONG HARD TRIP IT WAS A PLEASURE TO BE GREETED BY SUCH A FRIENDLY STAFF. THE ROOM WAS CLEAN AND THE BED WAS COMFORTABLE. PERFECT AFTER 8 HOURS OF DRIVING.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Location is very convenient.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: As above.
Cons: It will be very nice when the neighboring construction is complete. The red dirt dust really covered the cars in the parking lot.
Location: The hotel is very close to major shopping area, plenty restaurants and the Dollywood attraction.
Stayed at the facility for seven days. Staff were friendly, efficient and very responsive to any requests that we had. The breakfast service and content was quite nice. Would certainly stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Hotel is in an excellent location. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rome ga

Not a Hampton but ok.

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Orbitz
The beds were ok. The room was small especially the bathroom. We had a spot light right outside our window that lit the room all night. No need for night lights. Breakfast was good but dinning area was too small for the motel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to everything.

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Pros: The convenience of location.
Cons: I can't honestly think of anything.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping.
One of the cleanest hotels I have ever stayed in. The staff so accommodating and friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

DIsappointing

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: The good is that the lady serving breakfast was very nice and the food was good.
Cons: Fix the ice machine.
W e were disappointed in the room. I should have checked to see what they had in the room which was small, did not have a refrigerator, and did not have a microwave. I've stayed in Fairfields before and all had these things. The ice machine on our floor was out the whole time we were in the hotel and looked to have been out for a while. The one on the next floor was located so that it was nearly impossible to get to it. Signage to find the hotel in hardly visible. The good news is the trun in has a light. I won't stay at this hotel again and I will be careful when making reservations at Fairfields in the future.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Upon arrival

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Front desk employees upon arrival was not pleasant or friendly comes to l find out the room did not have refrigerators or microwaves you don't get those unless you upgrade to a suite and then You get a refrigerator no thanks but can say the cleaning personnel was very pleasant and very friendly enjoyed talking to them breakfast bar room was very small and overcrowded and Wi-Fi had very poor reception
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carrollton, GA

Nice Hotel Close to Shops

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Cons: Paint choices in the room and more décor. Many walls were bare.
Location: There is a zip-line across from the hotel in fenced in area. Looked fun. Shops and outlet mall right across the street. Restaurant behind the hotel.
Nice clean hotel that recently went through major renovations. It's super quiet and close to many shops.