Ratings based on 1,469 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Great place to stay. Room was nice and clean. Staff super nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maynardville Tennessee

One night stay for two birthday kids

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Staff was friendly hotel was clean warm comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sevierville

Excellent Everything!!

Posted Dec 1, 2017
The staff is friendly! The rooms are clean and comfortable! I try to stay here often! I highly recommend!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 28, 2017
There was no room service on second day ... Indoor pool was good however lifeguard was on the phone majority of the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel was very nice and the kids loved the slides

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Expedia
Location: We had fun at the amusement parks, Cades Cove and bike rentals.
Would definitely come back! Very Reasonably priced and fun for everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winchester, KY

Really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Nov 16, 2017
The perfect place for a family to stay! The room was a great size and the kids loved the pool. We will definitely be staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Convenient Location and Friendly Staff

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: Fabulous location! Very close to Five Oaks Shopping Center and several restaurants! Fireplace in living area was very welcoming!
Cons: Carpeting, window treatments and bedspreads need updating. A little bit of artwork on walls would be nice--especially photography from that area.
Location: Very convenient to shopping and restaurants
This was my first stay. We reserved a two bedroom unit which was spacious and comfortable. Our unit had two full bathroom, a full kitchen and the living area even had a fireplace with gas logs. The decor was very simple, a little outdated or lacking, but we considered the spaciousness and quality of our accommodations to be a very good value for the price we paid through Expedia. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rockingham, NC

Nice resort convenient to everything on Parkway.

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Location: Very convenient to Dollywood, everything happening on the Parkway, restaurants and attractions.
We enjoyed our stay at the Resort. Very nice place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Very spacious room

Posted Nov 9, 2017
We were very pleased with our stay. Great location, quiet, clean, a great price for the stay. Don’t expect daily housekeeping but they do empty the garbage and provide towels. I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Campbellsville, Ky

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Room was clean, kitchenette was nice, pool area was clean. Overall a nice place for a weekend getaway or an extended stray.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 8, 2017 by Heather, Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review, we are glad you found the room clean and had a great weekend getaway!