Ratings based on 1,591 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bradley, WV

Beautiful resort....awful beds

Posted Apr 23, 2018
One of the nicest places I’ve stayed, however the beds were so uncomfortable and old. We didn’t sleep very well at all. The bathroom exhaust fan made a lot of weird noises. If it wasn’t for the fore mentioned problems, I would give this hotel a 5 star rating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gainesville

Nice hotel off of the strip

Posted Apr 23, 2018
We had a lot of fun. If you have kids that love to swim, they would enjoy this resort.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Large rooms made it much more enjoyable. My kids Loved the pools and slides
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Good value - great space!

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Pros: Close to all the shopping and food! Shared a parking lot with Applebees so didn't even have to drive for dinner one night!
Cons: Definitely the comfort of the bed. Everything else was good!
Location: On site there is a mini golf course, outdoor pool and inside water park and pool. Less than a mile or two away is Nascar go carts and Tanger outlets!
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We were placed right next to the game room and had to listen to kids yelling and air hockey until 11pm every night, but next time we will know to ask to be away from the noise. The room was comfortable, but the furniture was a little dated and the beds were old, noisy and hard! The staff was very friendly and we had no complaints except the beds! The value for the space for our family was good! We had a living room, full kitchen and separate bedroom. Would stay here again, but would hope to have updated beds by then!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice close to the strip

Posted Apr 19, 2018
Nuce Hotel would definitely go there again or refer a friend
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2018 by Cierra Layman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We hope to see you soon at The Great Smoky Mountains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2018
The staff members were very friendly and helpful. We were very pleased with the overall condition of the hotel. The grandkids loved the indoor and outdoor pools. We will book this hotel again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Mike, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our customer and for taking the time to post such a flattering review!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KY

Posted Apr 13, 2018
You would think for such expensive rooms they could provide full room service and make the bed and give more than one days coffee; cheaper hotels do! Also, the indoor water park was disappointing; not enough water toys and things to play with or on or under.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2018 by Mike, General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Nancy, Thanks for being our customer and for taking the time to review us here. I'm sorry you were disappointed in our in-room daily service. Because we have full 1,2, and 3 bedroom condominiums with kitchens and washer-dryers, we're unable to perform full daily cleans without extra fees, although we do replace towels and take trash out daily. That full service clean is available, just so you know, and we have extra coffee available upon request! Please call me personally the next time you stay with us and I'll make sure you have an excellent visit!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta

Good deal

Posted Apr 11, 2018
I was surprised at the room. It was like an apartment. Clean. Spacious. Porches. Nice Washer & Dryer. Restaurants and entertainment within 2 blocks Walmart very close All Of this made my trip awesome
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Cierra Layman, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled that you enjoyed washer and dryer in your room and that you were able to relax on our private balconies. See you next time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kentucky

Great hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2018
Nice hotel, clean and near a lot of places like walmart, restaurants, outlet. Nice size water park in and out just right for kids to stay busy and not have to leave. It wad a little cold outside but the outside pills are heated!!!. It's just like a little apartment and had what you need to cook even a crock pot!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by Cierra Layman, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! It's nice to hear that you and your family loved the heated pools at the outdoor waterpark and that our spacious condos were perfect for your vacation. See you soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for kids close to trampoline park

Posted Apr 7, 2018
Nice hotel. Big rooms. Terribly uncomfortable beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2018 by Mike, General Manager, Hotel Management
We're happy you enjoyed the hotel and are disappointed you didn't like the bed. They are only a year and a half old and selected to be medium firmness. Please call me before your next visit and I'll do whatever I can to give the best experience!