Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey

vacation

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
we really just used it as a shower and sleeping place. booked it because it had plenty of room in the unit. good location. had plenty of amenities available even though we didnt utilize them. wi-fi was difficult to get on
3 out of 5
by Matthew Jones from White Hall Ar

surprised

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
A corporate resort with sales pressure , sales pitch just to get a parking pass . Gifts promised for attending breakfast with them..low quality breakfast with high pressure sales pitch that doesn't except no..a simple no thank you..we left without any promised gifts...Stay at a quality hotel instead , check before you book !
5 out of 5
by Randi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Nice location with nice view and close to shopping centers and attractions
5 out of 5
by Wenying

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William

It was a convenient and clean motel.

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was very nice. Staff were great. We had a room on the lower level. Very private but no views. Master shower was in poor shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Hill, sc

Better than expected

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Roomy and clean
Cons: nothing comes to mind
Location: great location, tucked away but not too far away
Very affordable accommodations for more than reasonable price. We stayed here recently (January 21), which I assume is the offseason, but regardless, the place was very clean, extremely comfortable. We rented a 2 bedroom condo which was immaculate/ The service was great too. another great thing is that it was just far enough from the main road to feel like we were tucked away from the hustle. Highly recommend this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from winston salem, nc

Close to dollywood

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Went in Oct bac again in Dec. Close to Dollywood. And a good price for the stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Pretty good place for the price.

Posted Dec 12, 2016
The rooms are really roomy for the price. Everything was clean and the room was equipped with everything you may need. My biggest complaint is that when you are trying to sleep, you can hear the constant sound of other rooms doors slamming shut and the suitcases rolling on the concrete, morning and night. It kept me awake every night of my stay. I was also a little annoyed that when you check in, they send you to the guest services to pick up your parking passes where they don't give you what you need until they try to convince you to attend one of their timeshare presentations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

No Services and Time Share Sales

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Nice location and property.
Cons: They need to learn about customer service for their guests. Not sure how they treat the actual owner's, but very disappointed.
Location: Shows, Dollywood, good food.
Don't expect any services. You must clean your room and wash your towels. Our neighbors were very rude and ponded on our door at 7:30PM because our kids were too loud. So much for a family resort. Upon arrive they try to pressure you into sitting down to buy a time share. I would avoid if you are looking for traditional hotel service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2016 by Wyndham Extra Holidays, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide this feedback. We are disappointed to hear your interaction with the resort staff did not meet your expectations, as this is not part of the Count On Me service we take pride in. We know that while on vacation it is imperative that our guests are treated well. We assure you that we will be taking the necessary actions so this is not an issue for future guests. Again, thanks for taking the time to reach out. Sincerely, Wyndham Extra Holidays