Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Luxury Accommodations in the Smokies

Posted Nov 12, 2017
We love staying at Wyndham Vacation Resorts. The condo was spacious and nicely decorated. Beds are comfortable and having two bathrooms and laundry in the condo is a big plus. We like having the equipped kitchen. The amenities at this location are great and the location is great. Grocery close by and shopping is a short drive. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by ROSARIO

Awesomw

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great time with family.
5 out of 5
by Jamie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

waterpark warning

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Orbitz
Room was great but if you're not there for the Waterpark it's not for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Ooo Christmas week with family . Complete family enjoyment
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
We booked our stay with you because of the location to the Sevierville Conference center for my granddaughters cheer competition. We were scheduled to stay for two nights. What was disappointing is the second day of competition was counseled and I also had a personal family problem come up and I was unable to get reimbursed for our second night stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

hotel stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: the location to what I was visiting
Cons: If the staff new more about the actual hotel. And that this would be listed as a timeshare when booking on expedia
Location: no thank you
When I booked the room I was not aware that this was part of a timeshare... I assumed my bed would be made daily and the garbage would be taken out at least. The bathroom shower was not clean and had mold around the edges. When I dialed zero I would have liked answers to my questions. I was told they didn't know to a few things I asked because it was part of the hotel. I was not impressed with the front desk staff after I said I wasn't sure I wanted the free breakfast so they could try to sell me this timeshare. I had 3 small children with me and would have never made them sit through a selling feature.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Must read

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed there for the water park, it was small and pool was dirty. The room was nice and somewhat clean- although there were about half of a dozen roaches in the room. Don't waste your money here you will be disappointed
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so sorry to hear about your experience. We know this must have presented an extreme inconvenience during your visit. We take the health and comfort of each guest very seriously. We are looking into your specific issue and will be reaching out to further discuss your comments. Thank you for making us aware of this situation so we have the chance to make it right. Sincerely, Wyndham Extra Holidays
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels