Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
We got there around 400 pm the apt was not clean yet , the housekeeper did an overall fast cleaning . We entered the apartment , after 5 minutes of walking bare foot my feet was totally dirty ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OTTIMO APPARTAMENTO

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: aspetto, cordialità, posizione.
Cons: terrazze e ritiro chiavi
ottima posizione per chi sceglie di arrivare in bus dall'aeroporto ( circa 1 ora con le tappe). Con una piacevole passeggiata si raggiunge cale sierpes e metropol parasol. Da li la cattedrale, real alcazar e santa cruz. Personale : Paco è stato molto gentile. L'attico da 6 persone è in ottime condizioni ( meno la terrazza ), zona molto silenziosa di notte. Gradevole la fontanella per bere un po' d'acqua, fa sempre molto caldo.
5 out of 5
by FRANCISCO

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tæt på alt i Sevilla - kultur og seværdigheder

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
Alt var tip top bortset fra størrelsen på sengen, som var både meget kort og smal.
4 out of 5
by Marie from NJ

Great staff and location

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Location is very good and the front desk staff were AMAZING! Miguel and Paco were so helpful and friendly and informative. The 1 bedroom with living room was great for traveling with kids. Very basic accommodations with no frills.
4 out of 5
by yrjo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by bernard from vendée

bon emplacement

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
+ proche de la gare routière et d'un supermarché Mercadona + accueil sympathique de Miguel; un grand merci à Paco pour ses conseils touristiques + quartier calme - appartement sombre ( une seule fenêtre donnant sur une cour intérieure)
5 out of 5
by jie from china

i like this apartament

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
it is great
3 out of 5
by Stephano from São Paulo

Bela Sevilha.

Posted Nov 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bom apartamento, com cozinha equipada. Boa localização, possibilitando a visitação aos principais pontos turísticos à pé. Não há arrumação diária do quarto, e o estacionamento é pago (16,50 euros à diária) e fica a uns 300 metros do hotel. O armário e o sofá encontravam-se empoeirados.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
골목길에 숙소가 있어서 밤길에 다니기 조금 무서웠고, 커텐같은 것은 자주 교체를 안하는거 같았어요. 하지만 숙소거실이 넓고 주방이 있어 편하게 지냈습니다.