Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sevilla accomodation

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner an asset. Sevilla has lots of friendly people willing to provide information, from hotel staff to bus drivers to other travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, Ontario, Canada

Something was biting me in the night...

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: They changed the towels every day, and there was a couch in the room. The windows had bars on them to prevent entry.
Cons: The toilet didn't flush. No. 1 is fine but No. 2 is best to do in the morning before room is cleaned. Clean bathroom when you check in would be great.
Location: It's close to the highway, so if you have a car you can visit other tourist areas.
The hotel is located in the somewhat sketchy side of town. The first room they gave us reeked of cigarette smoke, so we switch rooms. The second room was not 100% clean, there were hairs on the floor in the bathroom. Times are tough for this hotel so they give you one small bar of soap every other day. There was no breakfast offered at the hotel so you have to go elsewhere for that. If you have a car, there is no formal parking at the hotel but you can use the sidewalk so as to not block road traffic. On the second to last night of our stay there was something biting me in the night, so on the last day I slept on the couch.
4 out of 5
by Espinosa from London

Convenient location if you have a car

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I would even say, car is essential as it is outside Seville, in a suburban town, but just next to a major road to the city center. Our room had kitchen, but practically without any cooking equipment. Remember to bring your own if you plan to cook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
About 5:00 am I was waken up by noisy people coming home (i.e hotel) late. Side streets were full of dog excrements. Hotel is far from downtown, but there is bus service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
very far from the centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Muy como limpio y muy buen precio

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Habitacion grande. Comoda. Limpia , tranquila , demasiado lujo por el precio Los felicito. Y lo recomiendo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Elche

Cercano a la ciudad y con facilidad para aparcar

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Hotel cercano a la ciudad de Sevilla, zona tranquila y fácil de acceder.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sem banho,sem estacionamento e péssimo atendimento

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Location: Não há nada próximo, o mercado mais perto fica a 1 km dali.
Reservei o hotel pelo Expedia, onde dizia que havia estacionamento, mas chegando no hotel a atendente rudemente disse que não tinham nenhum estacionamento e que não podiam fazer nada por isso. Fora o atendimento ruim, a água quente do chuveiro dura apenas cinco minutos (inclusive deram chave de outro quarto para usarmos outro banheiro e a água quente também nada durou). A descarga também não funciona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldas da Rainha

Fora de Sevilha

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Aparthotel situado a 20 minutos do centro de Sevilha em bus, pode apanhar o bus 37 ou 03, custo 1,40€ cada viagem, pode comprar uma série de 10 viagens por 7€, utilizável por mais que uma pessoa. Alguma dificuldade de estacionamento.