Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sevilla accomodation

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Air conditioner an asset. Sevilla has lots of friendly people willing to provide information, from hotel staff to bus drivers to other travelers.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, Ontario, Canada

Something was biting me in the night...

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: They changed the towels every day, and there was a couch in the room. The windows had bars on them to prevent entry.
Cons: The toilet didn't flush. No. 1 is fine but No. 2 is best to do in the morning before room is cleaned. Clean bathroom when you check in would be great.
Location: It's close to the highway, so if you have a car you can visit other tourist areas.
The hotel is located in the somewhat sketchy side of town. The first room they gave us reeked of cigarette smoke, so we switch rooms. The second room was not 100% clean, there were hairs on the floor in the bathroom. Times are tough for this hotel so they give you one small bar of soap every other day. There was no breakfast offered at the hotel so you have to go elsewhere for that. If you have a car, there is no formal parking at the hotel but you can use the sidewalk so as to not block road traffic. On the second to last night of our stay there was something biting me in the night, so on the last day I slept on the couch.
4 out of 5
by Espinosa from London

Convenient location if you have a car

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels
I would even say, car is essential as it is outside Seville, in a suburban town, but just next to a major road to the city center. Our room had kitchen, but practically without any cooking equipment. Remember to bring your own if you plan to cook.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value for the price.

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels
About 5:00 am I was waken up by noisy people coming home (i.e hotel) late. Side streets were full of dog excrements. Hotel is far from downtown, but there is bus service.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 9, 2012 on Hotels
very far from the centre.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caldas da Rainha

Fora de Sevilha

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Aparthotel situado a 20 minutos do centro de Sevilha em bus, pode apanhar o bus 37 ou 03, custo 1,40€ cada viagem, pode comprar uma série de 10 viagens por 7€, utilizável por mais que uma pessoa. Alguma dificuldade de estacionamento.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel económico en periferia

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy lejos del centro tienes que coger la línea 3 dirección vistabella
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlín

aceptable

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Alejado pero muy cómodo si tienes vehículo
Tienes lo que pagas. Todo de acuerdo al precio Alejado pero muy cómodo si tienes vehículo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Sevilla

recepción formal y aceptable.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: El tamaño de la habitación
Cons: Cuarto de baño y estado de inmobiliario. Muy antiguo todo.
Location: Un poco retirado de la ciudad
La relación calidad precio podría mejorar un poco. Cuestión de unos euros. Pero no está mal para lo que es.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milan

L'accueil du Personnel de jour d'une froideur!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: RIEN
Cons: TOUT à moderniser
Location: Rien à dire , quartier assez calme dans l'ensemble
Pas de micro ondes, le frigo et la clim bruyants et vétustes, les ustensiles rationnés! Le lit, on sentait les ressorts ..........le ménage et les sols jamais nettoyés.. De plus l'accueil d"une dame les yeux sur son écran PC, qu'elle n'arrivait pas à détacher de celui-ci! Pas de sourire, pas d'explications aucun intérêt pour la clientèle....