Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
stay was great but you guys screwed up my reservation after I called two days before to confirm two room and you assured me there was two room arrived after long travel with luggage in tow only one room thank god they were good and there was a room available
5 out of 5
by richard from Gibsons

nice value . convient location

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Only 3 nights but I would recommend. . A short 10 minutes walk from Seville historical area
3 out of 5
by Sheri from Minneapolis, Minnesota, USA

Good solid apartment style hotel in great neighbor

Posted Dec 7, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent value. This is not a 5-star hotel, but neither is the pricing. It was a great place to start at a great price. Huge room, clean, comfortable, small kitchen, everything needed. It's conveniently located in a safe neighborhood with lots of restaurants, shopping, etc., and a very short walk from the hotel to the river, Plaza de Cuba (including metro stop) and Calle Betis. My only complaint is that they don't wash the few dishes provided and do not have dish washing soap available, so I wonder whether prior dish users actually washed the dishes in the cupboard.
2 out of 5
by Not Provided from New Jersey, USA

Posted Nov 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was clean but very old. The location as great and it was just a few minutes walk from Plaza de Cuba which was perfectly located for my trip. If you walk another 10 minutes over the bridge you're right by the city center as well.
3 out of 5
by Darlinda from Charleston, SC

Not the Ritz, but a simple place close to the city

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
We were on a tight budget. This was a very clean hotel/apartment. It was very clean and large in size. It had a very dated sofa and we didn't seem to have any air conditioning. It was cool in the evening so we were able to leave our window open. We quickly learned that in Spain when windows are opened you can hear EVERYTHING throughout the night. The hotel staff was wonderful and helped with any question even if we did have a English/Spanish language problem!!! Sevilla is a beautiful city and we only spend time in our room sleeping! The shower was a nice size with a bathtub!!
3 out of 5
by paul and Joan from sudbury

tired looking

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Insufficient instructions to operate various systems e.g.. electrical panel, air conditioning, cable for tv. had trouble logging into wiifii and the password seemed to be changed daily, therefore, you had to get the new password at the front desk regularly. the hotel is tired looking and needs to be updated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from são paulo, brazil

Very well located

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Location
Good location and full kitchen (with pans, stovetop, metalware, etc). One can walk all around the main spots of Seville on foot from the hotel with ease.
3 out of 5
by Abigail from Charlottesville

Safe, clean, convenient.

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was clean, comfortable, and safe. It was nice to have a supermarket scriss the street and a kitchenette in my room. The beds could have been more comfortable. This was s goid hotel for student or budget travel.
3 out of 5
by Edward from Los Angeles

Close to most of the Tourist Sites

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
This Hotel is very close to all the tourist attractions. The Hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was a kitchenette and a bargain for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by claire from england

Nice apartments close to place de cuba

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Pros: Felt safe.
Cons: Could be updated a bit.
Location: Place de cuba round the corner where the bridge over the river is into the old town area.
These apartments are a little bit dated and basic but also reflected in the price, but very clean and as I was staying on my own this holiday, felt safe. Not a big kitchen but enough to have a cuppa first thing before you go out. Towels changed, bathroom cleaned and bed made each day. Can't ask for much more than that.