Ratings based on 492 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel impresionante

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Impresiona lo grande que es y lo bonito que esta, la pega que le daría yo a mi habitación es la cama supletoria, que era un poco cutre. Todo lo demás perfecto.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice family friendly hotel close to attractions.

Posted Dec 25, 2015
Pros: Staff. Children friendly environment. Rooms. Large open area in the lobby. Food.
Location: Close to City centre. Need a short taxi ride (5-10mins) to other end of the city centre if you don't want to walk.
The hotel provides family friendly atmosphere. Hotel staff are very helpful. Quite at the edge of the City centre and most of the attractions are close by. Hotel lobby is very big and kids can run around and play if you want to have a lazy day. Buffet breakfast is excellent and also restaurant food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL USA

Nice hotel, away from the city center

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Everything was good about the hotel except the room comfort, which was terrible. Advertised as having heating and air conditioning, but should have stated when they wanted to provide it. It was so hot in the room that my wife could not get prepared properly to go out while she was sweating so much do to the room temperature, which was 27-28 C. System was capable of providing cooling, but they would energize it only when they wanted to, unless we continued to keep complaining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fabio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by SUNG HYUN from 마드리드

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
객실크기도 크고 화장실도 넓고 조식도 너무 좋았어요
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Beatriz from Valencia

hace falta una reforma y más decoración

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
La habitación muy bonita, pero faltaba mayor limpieza en el baño y además éste era anticuado para ser un hotel de 5 estrellas. El hotel en general no es acogedor, faltan detalles de decoración; una cosa es minimalismo y otra austeridad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just not my thing

Posted Nov 2, 2015
Out of season in a big conference hotel. Just not quite what I wanted, but what I expected. That has influenced my review. Having stayed in a lot of 5 star hotels on business, I would describe this one as 'empty of character', no other complaints really.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Antoni

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D

Super strak modern hotel

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Heerlijk comfortabel hotel met waanzinnig ontbijt buffet.