Ratings based on 1,242 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Very clean. Staff very helpful and friendly. Location central and within easy walking distance of main sights. Lots of choice for breakfast.
Cons: Room a little hot and airless. Bar was often unattended.
Location: So many interesting sights and all within easy walking distance.
Had a lovely trip to Seville. Staff even put wine in my room on my birthday. This was a really nice gesture and very much appreciated. Staff were consistently helpful and informative.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Amazing hotel location

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Seville is an amazing place with lots of places to visit. Hotel was awesome, the only negative I would give that the marathon was on Sunday and no one mentioned at the hotel that this was happening. Luckily we saw a poster and asked at reception reg booking a cab back to the airport to be told no Cars or buses would be running in the city for the day. They could not give us a solution which is fine but would have been nice to be told at check in that it could be difficult to get back on our check out day. It was a massive challenge thank god we left early as it took a very long walk out of the city to get a cab to airport. We came across at least 20 people all stuck trying to get to their flights it was a nightmare. Still Seville is amazing and would go back just check dates of what's on in the city and the impact on transport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, UK

Very clean & comfortable hotel in central position

Posted Feb 18, 2017
This is a no frills, good value hotel in a central position. The staff are pleasant, the bedroom and bathroom were very clean and the beds were comfortable and had nice soft sheets. The buffet style breakfast was good although a little expensive. Wonderful fresh orange juice as you would hope for in Spain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl

Good area in Seville

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: Didn't have to worry about rental car. Terrific front desk staff.
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Easy walk to everything, Lots of pedestrian streets.
We had a car so easy access to our hotel was important. In hotel parking a plus. Not in high tourist area but convenient to all tourist sights. We had a very quiet room overlooking interior courtyard. Black out drapes made for a good night's sleep. All in all a good choice in a wonderful city. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Good location

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Brilliant location to bus stop from airport and central to all sites. Standard room, comfortable but poor soundproofing. Staff very courteous and helpful. Shame no restaurant for meals, only a poor snack bar menu and breakfast looked like usual buffets ( we didn't use).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location but better staff

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Great location for sightseeing and proximity to bars and restaurants. But the real selling point for this hotel has to be the friendly accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Lovely hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 14, 2017
We really enjoyed our stay. The hotel is very central, so it was easy to walk everywhere. The room was spotless, the staff were very helpful ,tea and coffee were available all the time, it was quiet and overall, it was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Delightful Hotel Becquer

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Everything, and fantastic location, very central
Cons: The breakfast buffet could be hotter foods
Location: Great location and within walking distance to all attractions, hotel staff well informed about places to eat and visit
The staff where most curtious and helpful on arrival, the room was extremely comfortable and spacious, cleaned daily and refreshments replenished, my only complaint would be that The cooked breakfast Buffet style was not hot enough for our liking. Overall I would highly recommend this hotel to any of my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from windsor

Perfect location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The professionalism of every employee is remarkable, so warm and friendly.
Cons: Can be warm as there is no air conditioning in winter months, only heating.
Location: Everything within reach in this walkable city
Excellent in every respect. All facilities outstanding. Breakfast is remarkable in its choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami Beach

Nice hotel with excellent location

Posted Feb 10, 2017
I was looking for a hotel close to the center of town and when I did the reservation never thaught that it could be so good for what I paid. Excellent attention, clean and fast wifi.