Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from milano

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel per 5 giorni. Nulla da dire, personale gentile e disponibile e soprattutto capiscono e parlano abbastanza bene l'italiano. Ottima la posizione (10 min a piedi dalle principali attrazioni e dalla stazione degli autobus).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bologna italia

comodo alla stazione dei bus

Posted Nov 19, 2015
é già diverse volte che soggiorno al naranjo e mi sono sempre trovato bene arrivando dall'italia in aereo poi col bus fino alla stazione di piazza d'armi è anche vicino al centro ottimo servizio e personale cortese
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Not Provided from TOULOUSE

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien placé. Les visites peuvent se faire à pied dans le centre historique. En revanche, de nombreux escaliers assez raides pour accéder à la chambre
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Canada

Very good location.

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: The location, in the center of Seville
Cons: The smell in the bathroom was unbearable. This should be taken care of immediately.
Location: Walking distance to the cathedral, shopping and cafes.
The hotel is in desperate need for renovation. The bathroom smelled like sewage and the smell would linger into the room. The room was very dark and ugly. The tiny TV looked like 50 years old. Breakfast was quite bad quality. The second day we were there we went out for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Eric from Brisbane

Good central location

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stay, very good location with easy walk to tourist spots. Breakfast was good & nice idea to have the dining area open later in the day with free coffee, tea etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Jannytr

Centraal

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Prima klein hotel met leuke details en in een gezellig klein straatje dicht bij het centrum.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nadine from france

trés bon qualité prix

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
personnel très agréable et serviable , hotel très propre, bien placé pour faire les visites à pied , et proche des transport en communs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kumiko from Osaka, Japan.

Great.

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Santa Justa 駅からの32のバスて終点の近くです。中心にも近いし、スタッフも親切で、朝食も付いているので、とても良いです。bus access is good from Santa Justa. Kind staffs, breakfast. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Laddie from British Columbia, Canada.

Enjoyable stay

Posted Oct 10, 2015 on Hotels
We spent a week in Seville at this hotel. The staff was very friendly and helpful,the room was clean and the breakfast was adequate. The location was excellent as we could walk anywhere we wanted to go. We would certainly consider staying here again.