Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old cold house no more than two star

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Dark cold and miserable would not recommend to anyone... Not a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Unikt og Fantastisk Hotel i historiske omgivelser

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Casa de Carmona er et helt særligt og smukt hotel i fine omgivelser. Stor æstetik og fint antik interiør i alle rum, hvilket er en oplevelse i sig selv. Værelserne er hyggeligt og smagfuldt indrettet med gode komfortable senge. Servicen på hotellet er afslappet og behagelig. Hotellet ligger i perfekt afstand fra Sevilla, som er en helt fantastisk by at besøge. Vi vil helt sikkert besøge stedet igen, hvis vi skal på ferie i området igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nick

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lutz from Erlangen

Märchenschlösschen für Ruhesuchende

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Wie ein kleines Märchenschloß aus einer anderen Zeit. Wer mal etwas Ruhe und Entspannung zwischen antiken Möbeln sucht, der ist hier genau richtig. Grosse Zimmer und grosse Bäder sehr charmant mit etwas Patina. Wilhelm der holländische Hotelmanager kümmert sich hervorragend um alle Belange seiner Gäste. Sehr schönes kleines Restaurant mit guter Küche anbei.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karl from Kanton Bern

Wohnen in einer alten Villa

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
Alt aber hübsch. Zwischen nobel und marod. Man muss es mögen oder eben nicht...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cairns, Australia

Charm of a bygone era.

Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: It's unique character.
Cons: We found it very difficult to locate the hotel and became lost in tiny little cobblestone streets. Perhaps management could advise on the best route.
Location: Delightful old village set between Seville and Córdoba. Seville is a MUST see city - so gracious and pretty.
The Casa De Carmona was once a Spanish home of some grand style and this is reflected within its walls today. The rooms are like grand old ladies - past their prime but with still so much to offer. Many of the rooms open onto an internal courtyard where there is a swimming pool and lovely old plants offering a safe haven for twittering birds to congregate. The furnishings are chosen to suit the era of the hotel and we found ourselves to be very comfortable during our stay. It is our preference to chose properties with individual character rather than hotels that offer all the amenities but lack individuality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lydia from Hong Kong

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
very comfortable place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lieu magnifique

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
Lieu magnifique, très bien situé. Les chambres ont le charme de l'ancien et sont assez propres. La piscine et le patio sont très agréables. Le patron nous accueilli humour cynique, on aime ou on n'aime pas! On peut se garer à proximité gratuitement. Le prix du petit déjeuner nous paraissait élevé nous avons très bien petit déjeuné pour 5€/personne à proximité
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Turistfamilie

Extraordinary

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on HotelClub
We were taken very good care of by the friendly staff. Excelent breakfast. We enoyed every moment of this stay.